Mumbai to Calgary time difference

Mumbai time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Mumbai time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Mumbai time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Mumbai time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Mumbai time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Mumbai time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Mumbai time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Mumbai time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Mumbai time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Mumbai time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Mumbai time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Mumbai time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Mumbai time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Mumbai time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Mumbai time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Mumbai time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Mumbai time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Mumbai time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Mumbai time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Mumbai time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Mumbai time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Mumbai time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Mumbai time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Mumbai time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Mumbai time = 12:00 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Mumbai time = 12:30 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Mumbai time = 1:00 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Mumbai time = 1:30 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Mumbai time = 2:00 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Mumbai time = 2:30 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Mumbai time = 3:00 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Mumbai time = 3:30 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Mumbai time = 4:00 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Mumbai time = 4:30 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Mumbai time = 5:00 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Mumbai time = 5:30 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Mumbai time = 6:00 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Mumbai time = 6:30 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Mumbai time = 7:00 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Mumbai time = 7:30 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Mumbai time = 8:00 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Mumbai time = 8:30 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Mumbai time = 9:00 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Mumbai time = 9:30 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Mumbai time = 10:00 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Mumbai time = 10:30 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Mumbai time = 11:00 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Mumbai time = 11:30 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Mumbai time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Mumbai time

Convert time to other cities:
Mumbai   Calgary

Time difference between Mumbai and Calgary, Canada is -11:30 hours

Mumbai doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Mumbai and Calgary will be -12:30 hours.

Mumbai, India:


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5:30)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Mumbai to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Mumbai and other cities in Canada: