Munich to Calgary time difference

Munich time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Munich time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Munich time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Munich time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Munich time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Munich time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Munich time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Munich time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Munich time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Munich time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Munich time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Munich time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Munich time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Munich time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Munich time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Munich time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Munich time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Munich time = 12:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Munich time = 12:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Munich time = 1:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Munich time = 1:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Munich time = 2:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Munich time = 2:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Munich time = 3:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Munich time = 3:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Munich time = 4:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Munich time = 4:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Munich time = 5:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Munich time = 5:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Munich time = 6:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Munich time = 6:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Munich time = 7:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Munich time = 7:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Munich time = 8:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Munich time = 8:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Munich time = 9:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Munich time = 9:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Munich time = 10:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Munich time = 10:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Munich time = 11:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Munich time = 11:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Munich time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Munich time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Munich time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Munich time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Munich time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Munich time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Munich time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Munich time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Munich time

Convert time to other cities:
Munich   Calgary

Time difference between Munich and Calgary, Canada is -8:0 hours

DST is observed in both Munich and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Munich and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-8:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-7:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-8:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-7:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-8:0 hours
Munich, Germany:


Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Munich to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Munich and other cities in Canada: