New York to Calgary time difference

New York time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am New York time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am New York time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am New York time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am New York time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am New York time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am New York time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am New York time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am New York time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am New York time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am New York time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am New York time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am New York time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am New York time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am New York time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am New York time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am New York time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am New York time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am New York time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am New York time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am New York time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am New York time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am New York time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am New York time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am New York time = 9:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm New York time = 10:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm New York time = 10:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm New York time = 11:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm New York time = 11:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm New York time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm New York time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm New York time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm New York time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm New York time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm New York time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm New York time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm New York time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm New York time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm New York time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm New York time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm New York time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm New York time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm New York time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm New York time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm New York time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm New York time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm New York time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm New York time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm New York time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ New York time

Convert time to other cities:
New York   Calgary

Time difference between New York and Calgary, Canada is -2:0 hours

DST is observed in both New York and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between New York and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

New York, New York:


Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from New York to Calgary

Time conversion chart - New York and other cities in Canada: