Novosibirsk to Calgary time difference

Novosibirsk time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Novosibirsk time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Novosibirsk time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Novosibirsk time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Novosibirsk time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Novosibirsk time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Novosibirsk time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Novosibirsk time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Novosibirsk time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Novosibirsk time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Novosibirsk time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Novosibirsk time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Novosibirsk time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Novosibirsk time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Novosibirsk time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Novosibirsk time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Novosibirsk time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Novosibirsk time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Novosibirsk time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Novosibirsk time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Novosibirsk time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Novosibirsk time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Novosibirsk time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Novosibirsk time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Novosibirsk time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 12:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 12:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 1:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 1:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 2:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 2:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 3:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 3:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 4:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 4:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 5:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 5:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 6:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 6:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 7:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 7:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 8:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 8:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 9:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 9:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Novosibirsk time = 10:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Novosibirsk time = 10:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Novosibirsk time

Convert time to other cities:
Novosibirsk   Calgary

Time difference between Novosibirsk and Calgary, Canada is -13:0 hours

Novosibirsk doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Novosibirsk and Calgary will be -14:0 hours.

Novosibirsk, Russia:


Time zone: NOVT - Novosibirsk Time (UTC/GMT +7)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Novosibirsk and other cities in Canada: