Time zone converter › Oslo vs. Singapore

Oslo to Singapore time converter:

Singapore ↔ Oslo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Oslo time = 6:00 am in Singapore
12:30 am Oslo time = 6:30 am in Singapore
1:00 am Oslo time = 7:00 am in Singapore
1:30 am Oslo time = 7:30 am in Singapore
2:00 am Oslo time = 8:00 am in Singapore
2:30 am Oslo time = 8:30 am in Singapore
3:00 am Oslo time = 9:00 am in Singapore
3:30 am Oslo time = 9:30 am in Singapore
4:00 am Oslo time = 10:00 am in Singapore
4:30 am Oslo time = 10:30 am in Singapore
5:00 am Oslo time = 11:00 am in Singapore
5:30 am Oslo time = 11:30 am in Singapore
6:00 am Oslo time = 12:00 pm in Singapore
6:30 am Oslo time = 12:30 pm in Singapore
7:00 am Oslo time = 1:00 pm in Singapore
7:30 am Oslo time = 1:30 pm in Singapore
8:00 am Oslo time = 2:00 pm in Singapore
8:30 am Oslo time = 2:30 pm in Singapore
9:00 am Oslo time = 3:00 pm in Singapore
9:30 am Oslo time = 3:30 pm in Singapore
10:00 am Oslo time = 4:00 pm in Singapore
10:30 am Oslo time = 4:30 pm in Singapore
11:00 am Oslo time = 5:00 pm in Singapore
11:30 am Oslo time = 5:30 pm in Singapore
12:00 pm Oslo time = 6:00 pm in Singapore
12:30 pm Oslo time = 6:30 pm in Singapore
1:00 pm Oslo time = 7:00 pm in Singapore
1:30 pm Oslo time = 7:30 pm in Singapore
2:00 pm Oslo time = 8:00 pm in Singapore
2:30 pm Oslo time = 8:30 pm in Singapore
3:00 pm Oslo time = 9:00 pm in Singapore
3:30 pm Oslo time = 9:30 pm in Singapore
4:00 pm Oslo time = 10:00 pm in Singapore
4:30 pm Oslo time = 10:30 pm in Singapore
5:00 pm Oslo time = 11:00 pm in Singapore
5:30 pm Oslo time = 11:30 pm in Singapore
6:00 pm Oslo time = 12:00 am next day in Singapore
6:30 pm Oslo time = 12:30 am next day in Singapore
7:00 pm Oslo time = 1:00 am next day in Singapore
7:30 pm Oslo time = 1:30 am next day in Singapore
8:00 pm Oslo time = 2:00 am next day in Singapore
8:30 pm Oslo time = 2:30 am next day in Singapore
9:00 pm Oslo time = 3:00 am next day in Singapore
9:30 pm Oslo time = 3:30 am next day in Singapore
10:00 pm Oslo time = 4:00 am next day in Singapore
10:30 pm Oslo time = 4:30 am next day in Singapore
11:00 pm Oslo time = 5:00 am next day in Singapore
11:30 pm Oslo time = 5:30 am next day in Singapore

Time in Oslo, Norway:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 02:40 AM CEST

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 08:40 AM SGT

Time difference between Oslo, Norway and Singapore, Singapore:

6:0 hours.
Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Oslo does. DST in Oslo started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Oslo the time difference between Oslo and Singapore will be 7:0 hours.


Oslo:
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Singapore:
Time zone:SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Distance from Oslo to Singapore is 6255.5 Miles (10067.2 Kilometers / 5432.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Oslo, Norway to Singapore, Singapore is 12 hrs, 59 mins.

Oslo

Singapore

Oslo time conversion:

Oslo to London time
Oslo to Singapore time
Oslo to Sydney time
Oslo to Dubai time
Oslo to Hong Kong time
Oslo to Melbourne time
Oslo to Honolulu time
Oslo to Los Angeles time
Oslo to Washington DC time
Oslo to Chicago time
Oslo to New York time
Singapore to PST
Singapore to MST
Singapore to CST
Singapore to EST
Singapore to GMT
Singapore to CET
Singapore to IST
Singapore to AEST