Time zone converter › Oslo vs. Vilnius

Oslo to Vilnius time converter:

Vilnius ↔ Oslo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Oslo time = 1:00 am in Vilnius
12:30 am Oslo time = 1:30 am in Vilnius
1:00 am Oslo time = 2:00 am in Vilnius
1:30 am Oslo time = 2:30 am in Vilnius
2:00 am Oslo time = 3:00 am in Vilnius
2:30 am Oslo time = 3:30 am in Vilnius
3:00 am Oslo time = 4:00 am in Vilnius
3:30 am Oslo time = 4:30 am in Vilnius
4:00 am Oslo time = 5:00 am in Vilnius
4:30 am Oslo time = 5:30 am in Vilnius
5:00 am Oslo time = 6:00 am in Vilnius
5:30 am Oslo time = 6:30 am in Vilnius
6:00 am Oslo time = 7:00 am in Vilnius
6:30 am Oslo time = 7:30 am in Vilnius
7:00 am Oslo time = 8:00 am in Vilnius
7:30 am Oslo time = 8:30 am in Vilnius
8:00 am Oslo time = 9:00 am in Vilnius
8:30 am Oslo time = 9:30 am in Vilnius
9:00 am Oslo time = 10:00 am in Vilnius
9:30 am Oslo time = 10:30 am in Vilnius
10:00 am Oslo time = 11:00 am in Vilnius
10:30 am Oslo time = 11:30 am in Vilnius
11:00 am Oslo time = 12:00 pm in Vilnius
11:30 am Oslo time = 12:30 pm in Vilnius
12:00 pm Oslo time = 1:00 pm in Vilnius
12:30 pm Oslo time = 1:30 pm in Vilnius
1:00 pm Oslo time = 2:00 pm in Vilnius
1:30 pm Oslo time = 2:30 pm in Vilnius
2:00 pm Oslo time = 3:00 pm in Vilnius
2:30 pm Oslo time = 3:30 pm in Vilnius
3:00 pm Oslo time = 4:00 pm in Vilnius
3:30 pm Oslo time = 4:30 pm in Vilnius
4:00 pm Oslo time = 5:00 pm in Vilnius
4:30 pm Oslo time = 5:30 pm in Vilnius
5:00 pm Oslo time = 6:00 pm in Vilnius
5:30 pm Oslo time = 6:30 pm in Vilnius
6:00 pm Oslo time = 7:00 pm in Vilnius
6:30 pm Oslo time = 7:30 pm in Vilnius
7:00 pm Oslo time = 8:00 pm in Vilnius
7:30 pm Oslo time = 8:30 pm in Vilnius
8:00 pm Oslo time = 9:00 pm in Vilnius
8:30 pm Oslo time = 9:30 pm in Vilnius
9:00 pm Oslo time = 10:00 pm in Vilnius
9:30 pm Oslo time = 10:30 pm in Vilnius
10:00 pm Oslo time = 11:00 pm in Vilnius
10:30 pm Oslo time = 11:30 pm in Vilnius
11:00 pm Oslo time = 12:00 am next day in Vilnius
11:30 pm Oslo time = 12:30 am next day in Vilnius

Time in Oslo, Norway:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 04:47 PM CEST

Time in Vilnius, Lithuania:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 05:47 PM EEST

Time difference between Oslo, Norway and Vilnius, Lithuania:

1:0 hour.
DST is observed in both Oslo and Vilnius. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Oslo and Vilnius remains the same throughout the year.


Oslo:
Sun:↑5:37 am, ↓8:55 pm
Day Length:15 hrs 18 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Vilnius:
Sun:↑5:56 am, ↓8:38 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 42 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Oslo to Vilnius is 656.4 Miles (1056.3 Kilometers / 570 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Oslo, Norway to Vilnius, Lithuania is 1 hrs, 34 mins.

Oslo

Vilnius

Oslo time conversion:

Oslo to London time
Oslo to Singapore time
Oslo to Sydney time
Oslo to Dubai time
Oslo to Hong Kong time
Oslo to Melbourne time
Oslo to Honolulu time
Oslo to Los Angeles time
Oslo to Washington DC time
Oslo to Chicago time
Oslo to New York time
Vilnius to PST
Vilnius to MST
Vilnius to CST
Vilnius to EST
Vilnius to GMT
Vilnius to CET
Vilnius to IST
Vilnius to AEST