Time zone converter › Ottawa vs. Brasilia

Ottawa to Brasilia time converter:

Brasilia ↔ Ottawa time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 am in Brasilia
12:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 am in Brasilia
1:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 am in Brasilia
1:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 am in Brasilia
2:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 am in Brasilia
2:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 am in Brasilia
3:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 am in Brasilia
3:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 am in Brasilia
4:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 am in Brasilia
4:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 am in Brasilia
5:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 am in Brasilia
5:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 am in Brasilia
6:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 am in Brasilia
6:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 am in Brasilia
7:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 am in Brasilia
7:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 am in Brasilia
8:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 am in Brasilia
8:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 am in Brasilia
9:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 am in Brasilia
9:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 am in Brasilia
10:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 am in Brasilia
10:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 am in Brasilia
11:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 pm in Brasilia
11:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 pm in Brasilia
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 pm in Brasilia
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 pm in Brasilia
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 pm in Brasilia
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 pm in Brasilia
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 pm in Brasilia
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 pm in Brasilia
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 pm in Brasilia
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 pm in Brasilia
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 pm in Brasilia
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 pm in Brasilia
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 pm in Brasilia
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 pm in Brasilia
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 pm in Brasilia
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 pm in Brasilia
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 pm in Brasilia
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 pm in Brasilia
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 pm in Brasilia
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 pm in Brasilia
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 pm in Brasilia
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 pm in Brasilia
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 pm in Brasilia
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 pm in Brasilia
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 am next day in Brasilia
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 am next day in Brasilia

Time in Ottawa, Canada:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 05:57 AM EDT

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 06:57 AM BRT

Time difference between Ottawa, Canada and Brasilia, Brazil:

1:0 hour.
DST is observed in both Ottawa and Brasilia. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Ottawa and Brasilia:

DateTime difference

Till 04 November 2018
2:0 hours
04 November 2018
to
17 February 2019
3:0 hours
17 February 2019
to
10 March 2019
2:0 hours
10 March 2019
to
03 November 2019
1:0 hour

After 03 November 2019

2:0 hours

Ottawa:
Sun:↑6:04 am, ↓7:56 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 52 mins
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019
Brasilia:
Sun:↑6:18 am, ↓5:58 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 40 mins
Time zone:BRT - Brasilia time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on04 November 2018
DST ended on17 February 2019

Distance from Ottawa to Brasilia is 4544.6 Miles (7313.9 Kilometers / 3946.6 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Ottawa, Canada to Brasilia, Brazil is 9 hrs, 26 mins.

Ottawa

Brasilia

Ottawa time conversion:

Ottawa to London time
Ottawa to Singapore time
Ottawa to Sydney time
Ottawa to Dubai time
Ottawa to Hong Kong time
Ottawa to Melbourne time
Ottawa to Honolulu time
Ottawa to Los Angeles time
Ottawa to Washington DC time
Ottawa to Chicago time
Ottawa to New York time
Brasilia to PST
Brasilia to MST
Brasilia to CST
Brasilia to EST
Brasilia to GMT
Brasilia to CET
Brasilia to IST
Brasilia to AEST