Time zone converter › Ottawa vs. Cairo

Ottawa to Cairo time converter:

Cairo ↔ Ottawa time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 am in Cairo
12:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 am in Cairo
1:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 am in Cairo
1:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 am in Cairo
2:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 am in Cairo
2:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 am in Cairo
3:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 am in Cairo
3:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 am in Cairo
4:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 am in Cairo
4:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 am in Cairo
5:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 am in Cairo
5:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 am in Cairo
6:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 pm in Cairo
6:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 pm in Cairo
7:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 pm in Cairo
7:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 pm in Cairo
8:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 pm in Cairo
8:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 pm in Cairo
9:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 pm in Cairo
9:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 pm in Cairo
10:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 pm in Cairo
10:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 pm in Cairo
11:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 pm in Cairo
11:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 pm in Cairo
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 pm in Cairo
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 pm in Cairo
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 pm in Cairo
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 pm in Cairo
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 pm in Cairo
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 pm in Cairo
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 pm in Cairo
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 pm in Cairo
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 pm in Cairo
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 pm in Cairo
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 pm in Cairo
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 pm in Cairo
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 am next day in Cairo
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 am next day in Cairo
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 am next day in Cairo
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 am next day in Cairo
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 am next day in Cairo
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 am next day in Cairo
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 am next day in Cairo
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 am next day in Cairo
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 am next day in Cairo
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 am next day in Cairo
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 am next day in Cairo
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 am next day in Cairo

Time in Ottawa, Canada:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:24 AM EDT

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 10:24 AM EET

Time difference between Ottawa, Canada and Cairo, Egypt:

6:0 hours.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Ottawa the time difference between Ottawa and Cairo will be 7:0 hours.


Ottawa:
Sun:↑6:02 am, ↓7:57 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 55 mins
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019
Cairo:
Sun:↑5:20 am, ↓6:27 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)

Distance from Ottawa to Cairo is 5494.9 Miles (8843.2 Kilometers / 4771.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Ottawa, Canada to Cairo, Egypt is 11 hrs, 24 mins.

Ottawa

Cairo

Ottawa time conversion:

Ottawa to London time
Ottawa to Singapore time
Ottawa to Sydney time
Ottawa to Dubai time
Ottawa to Hong Kong time
Ottawa to Melbourne time
Ottawa to Honolulu time
Ottawa to Los Angeles time
Ottawa to Washington DC time
Ottawa to Chicago time
Ottawa to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST