HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Ottawa time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Ottawa time

Convert time to other cities:
Ottawa   Calgary

Time difference between Ottawa and Calgary, Canada is -2:0 hours

DST is observed in both Ottawa and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Ottawa and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

Ottawa, Canada:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Ottawa to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Ottawa and other cities in Canada: