Ottawa to Chicago time difference

Ottawa time vs. Chicago time:

12:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 pm previous day Chicago time
12:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 pm previous day Chicago time
1:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 am Chicago time
1:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 am Chicago time
2:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 am Chicago time
2:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 am Chicago time
3:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 am Chicago time
3:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 am Chicago time
4:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 am Chicago time
4:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 am Chicago time
5:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 am Chicago time
5:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 am Chicago time
6:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 am Chicago time
6:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 am Chicago time
7:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 am Chicago time
7:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 am Chicago time
8:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 am Chicago time
8:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 am Chicago time
9:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 am Chicago time
9:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 am Chicago time
10:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 am Chicago time
10:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 am Chicago time
11:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 am Chicago time
11:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 am Chicago time
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 am Chicago time
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 am Chicago time
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 pm Chicago time
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 pm Chicago time
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 pm Chicago time
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 pm Chicago time
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 pm Chicago time
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 pm Chicago time
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 pm Chicago time
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 pm Chicago time
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 pm Chicago time
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 pm Chicago time
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 pm Chicago time
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 pm Chicago time
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 pm Chicago time
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 pm Chicago time
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 pm Chicago time
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 pm Chicago time
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 pm Chicago time
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 pm Chicago time
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 pm Chicago time
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 pm Chicago time
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 pm Chicago time
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 pm Chicago time
Chicago ↔ Ottawa time

Convert time to other cities:
Ottawa   Chicago

Time difference between Ottawa and Chicago, Illinois is -1:0 hour

DST is observed in both Ottawa and Chicago. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Ottawa and Chicago remains the same throughout the year.

Ottawa, Canada:


Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Chicago, Illinois:


Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -5)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Ottawa to Chicago