Ottawa to Dubai time difference

Ottawa time vs. Dubai time:

12:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 am Dubai time
12:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 am Dubai time
1:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 am Dubai time
1:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 am Dubai time
2:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 am Dubai time
2:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 am Dubai time
3:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 am Dubai time
3:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 am Dubai time
4:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 pm Dubai time
4:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 pm Dubai time
5:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 pm Dubai time
5:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 pm Dubai time
6:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 pm Dubai time
6:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 pm Dubai time
7:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 pm Dubai time
7:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 pm Dubai time
8:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 pm Dubai time
8:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 pm Dubai time
9:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 pm Dubai time
9:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 pm Dubai time
10:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 pm Dubai time
10:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 pm Dubai time
11:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 pm Dubai time
11:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 pm Dubai time
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 pm Dubai time
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 pm Dubai time
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 pm Dubai time
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 pm Dubai time
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 pm Dubai time
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 pm Dubai time
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 pm Dubai time
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 pm Dubai time
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 am next day Dubai time
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 am next day Dubai time
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 am next day Dubai time
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 am next day Dubai time
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 am next day Dubai time
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 am next day Dubai time
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 am next day Dubai time
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 am next day Dubai time
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 am next day Dubai time
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 am next day Dubai time
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 am next day Dubai time
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 am next day Dubai time
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 am next day Dubai time
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 am next day Dubai time
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 am next day Dubai time
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 am next day Dubai time
Dubai ↔ Ottawa time

Convert time to other cities:
Ottawa   Dubai

Time difference between Ottawa and Dubai, UAE is 8:0 hours

Dubai doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Ottawa the time difference between Ottawa and Dubai will be 9:0 hours.

Ottawa, Canada:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Dubai, UAE:

Time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Ottawa to Dubai

Time conversion chart - Ottawa and other cities in UAE: