HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Ottawa time vs. Hong Kong time:

12:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 pm Hong Kong time
12:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 pm Hong Kong time
1:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 pm Hong Kong time
1:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 pm Hong Kong time
2:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 pm Hong Kong time
2:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 pm Hong Kong time
3:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 pm Hong Kong time
3:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 pm Hong Kong time
4:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 pm Hong Kong time
4:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 pm Hong Kong time
5:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 pm Hong Kong time
5:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 pm Hong Kong time
6:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 pm Hong Kong time
6:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 pm Hong Kong time
7:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 pm Hong Kong time
7:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 pm Hong Kong time
8:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 pm Hong Kong time
8:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 pm Hong Kong time
9:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 pm Hong Kong time
9:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 pm Hong Kong time
10:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 pm Hong Kong time
10:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 pm Hong Kong time
11:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 pm Hong Kong time
11:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 pm Hong Kong time
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 am next day Hong Kong time
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 am next day Hong Kong time
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 am next day Hong Kong time
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 am next day Hong Kong time
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 am next day Hong Kong time
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 am next day Hong Kong time
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 am next day Hong Kong time
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 am next day Hong Kong time
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 am next day Hong Kong time
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 am next day Hong Kong time
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 am next day Hong Kong time
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 am next day Hong Kong time
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 am next day Hong Kong time
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 am next day Hong Kong time
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 am next day Hong Kong time
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 am next day Hong Kong time
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 am next day Hong Kong time
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 am next day Hong Kong time
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 am next day Hong Kong time
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 am next day Hong Kong time
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 am next day Hong Kong time
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 am next day Hong Kong time
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 am next day Hong Kong time
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 am next day Hong Kong time
Hong Kong ↔ Ottawa time

Convert time to other cities:
Ottawa   Hong Kong

Time difference between Ottawa and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is 12:0 hours

Hong Kong doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Ottawa the time difference between Ottawa and Hong Kong will be 13:0 hours.

Ottawa, Canada:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Hong Kong, Hong Kong:

Time zone: HKT - Hong Kong Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Ottawa and other cities in Hong Kong: