HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Ottawa time vs. Honolulu time:

12:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
12:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
1:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
1:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
2:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
2:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
3:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
3:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
4:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
4:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
5:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
5:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
6:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 am Honolulu time
6:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 am Honolulu time
7:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 am Honolulu time
7:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 am Honolulu time
8:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 am Honolulu time
8:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 am Honolulu time
9:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 am Honolulu time
9:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 am Honolulu time
10:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 am Honolulu time
10:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 am Honolulu time
11:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 am Honolulu time
11:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 am Honolulu time
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 am Honolulu time
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 am Honolulu time
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 am Honolulu time
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 am Honolulu time
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 am Honolulu time
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 am Honolulu time
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 am Honolulu time
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 am Honolulu time
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 am Honolulu time
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 am Honolulu time
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 am Honolulu time
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 am Honolulu time
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 pm Honolulu time
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 pm Honolulu time
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 pm Honolulu time
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 pm Honolulu time
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 pm Honolulu time
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 pm Honolulu time
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 pm Honolulu time
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 pm Honolulu time
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 pm Honolulu time
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 pm Honolulu time
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 pm Honolulu time
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 pm Honolulu time
Honolulu ↔ Ottawa time

Convert time to other cities:
Ottawa   Honolulu

Time difference between Ottawa and Honolulu, Hawaii is -6:0 hours

Honolulu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Ottawa the time difference between Ottawa and Honolulu will be -5:0 hours.

Ottawa, Canada:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Honolulu, Hawaii:

Time zone: HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (UTC/GMT -10)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Ottawa to Honolulu