Ottawa to Los Angeles time difference

Ottawa time vs. Los Angeles time:

12:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
12:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
1:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
1:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
2:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
2:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
3:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 am Los Angeles time
3:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 am Los Angeles time
4:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 am Los Angeles time
4:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 am Los Angeles time
5:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 am Los Angeles time
5:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 am Los Angeles time
6:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 am Los Angeles time
6:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 am Los Angeles time
7:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 am Los Angeles time
7:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 am Los Angeles time
8:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 am Los Angeles time
8:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 am Los Angeles time
9:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 am Los Angeles time
9:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 am Los Angeles time
10:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 am Los Angeles time
10:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 am Los Angeles time
11:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 am Los Angeles time
11:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 am Los Angeles time
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 am Los Angeles time
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 am Los Angeles time
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 am Los Angeles time
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 am Los Angeles time
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 am Los Angeles time
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 am Los Angeles time
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 pm Los Angeles time
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 pm Los Angeles time
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 pm Los Angeles time
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 pm Los Angeles time
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 pm Los Angeles time
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 pm Los Angeles time
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 pm Los Angeles time
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 pm Los Angeles time
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 pm Los Angeles time
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 pm Los Angeles time
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 pm Los Angeles time
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 pm Los Angeles time
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 pm Los Angeles time
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 pm Los Angeles time
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 pm Los Angeles time
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 pm Los Angeles time
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 pm Los Angeles time
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 pm Los Angeles time
Los Angeles ↔ Ottawa time

Convert time to other cities:
Ottawa   Los Angeles

Time difference between Ottawa and Los Angeles, California is -3:0 hours

DST is observed in both Ottawa and Los Angeles. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Ottawa and Los Angeles remains the same throughout the year.

Ottawa, Canada:


Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Los Angeles, California:


Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -7)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Ottawa and other cities in California: