Ottawa to Melbourne time difference

Ottawa time vs. Melbourne time:

12:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 pm Melbourne time
12:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 pm Melbourne time
1:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 pm Melbourne time
1:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 pm Melbourne time
2:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 pm Melbourne time
2:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 pm Melbourne time
3:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 pm Melbourne time
3:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 pm Melbourne time
4:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 pm Melbourne time
4:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 pm Melbourne time
5:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 pm Melbourne time
5:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 pm Melbourne time
6:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 pm Melbourne time
6:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 pm Melbourne time
7:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 pm Melbourne time
7:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 pm Melbourne time
8:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 pm Melbourne time
8:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 pm Melbourne time
9:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 pm Melbourne time
9:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 pm Melbourne time
10:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 am next day Melbourne time
10:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 am next day Melbourne time
11:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 am next day Melbourne time
11:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 am next day Melbourne time
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 am next day Melbourne time
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 am next day Melbourne time
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 am next day Melbourne time
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 am next day Melbourne time
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 am next day Melbourne time
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 am next day Melbourne time
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 am next day Melbourne time
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 am next day Melbourne time
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 am next day Melbourne time
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 am next day Melbourne time
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 am next day Melbourne time
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 am next day Melbourne time
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 am next day Melbourne time
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 am next day Melbourne time
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 am next day Melbourne time
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 am next day Melbourne time
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 am next day Melbourne time
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 am next day Melbourne time
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 am next day Melbourne time
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 am next day Melbourne time
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 pm next day Melbourne time
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 pm next day Melbourne time
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 pm next day Melbourne time
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 pm next day Melbourne time
Melbourne ↔ Ottawa time

Convert time to other cities:
Ottawa   Melbourne

Time difference between Ottawa and Melbourne, Australia is 14:0 hours

DST is observed in both Ottawa and Melbourne. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Ottawa and Melbourne:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 201915:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 06 October 201914:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 03 November 201915:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 202016:0 hours
After 05 April 2020
15:0 hours

Ottawa, Canada:


Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Melbourne, Australia:


Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Ottawa and other cities in Australia: