HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Ottawa time vs. Panama time:

12:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 pm previous day Panama time
12:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 pm previous day Panama time
1:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 am Panama time
1:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 am Panama time
2:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 am Panama time
2:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 am Panama time
3:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 am Panama time
3:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 am Panama time
4:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 am Panama time
4:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 am Panama time
5:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 am Panama time
5:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 am Panama time
6:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 am Panama time
6:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 am Panama time
7:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 am Panama time
7:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 am Panama time
8:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 am Panama time
8:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 am Panama time
9:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 am Panama time
9:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 am Panama time
10:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 am Panama time
10:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 am Panama time
11:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 am Panama time
11:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 am Panama time
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 am Panama time
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 am Panama time
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 pm Panama time
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 pm Panama time
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 pm Panama time
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 pm Panama time
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 pm Panama time
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 pm Panama time
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 pm Panama time
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 pm Panama time
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 pm Panama time
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 pm Panama time
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 pm Panama time
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 pm Panama time
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 pm Panama time
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 pm Panama time
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 pm Panama time
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 pm Panama time
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 pm Panama time
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 pm Panama time
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 pm Panama time
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 pm Panama time
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 pm Panama time
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 pm Panama time
Panama ↔ Ottawa time

Convert time to other cities:
Ottawa   Panama

Time difference between Ottawa and Panama, Panama is -1:0 hour

Panama doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Ottawa the time difference between Ottawa and Panama will be 0 minute (no time difference).

Ottawa, Canada:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Panama, Panama:

Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT -5)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Ottawa to Panama