HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Ottawa time vs. Singapore time:

12:00 am Ottawa time = 12:00 pm Singapore time
12:30 am Ottawa time = 12:30 pm Singapore time
1:00 am Ottawa time = 1:00 pm Singapore time
1:30 am Ottawa time = 1:30 pm Singapore time
2:00 am Ottawa time = 2:00 pm Singapore time
2:30 am Ottawa time = 2:30 pm Singapore time
3:00 am Ottawa time = 3:00 pm Singapore time
3:30 am Ottawa time = 3:30 pm Singapore time
4:00 am Ottawa time = 4:00 pm Singapore time
4:30 am Ottawa time = 4:30 pm Singapore time
5:00 am Ottawa time = 5:00 pm Singapore time
5:30 am Ottawa time = 5:30 pm Singapore time
6:00 am Ottawa time = 6:00 pm Singapore time
6:30 am Ottawa time = 6:30 pm Singapore time
7:00 am Ottawa time = 7:00 pm Singapore time
7:30 am Ottawa time = 7:30 pm Singapore time
8:00 am Ottawa time = 8:00 pm Singapore time
8:30 am Ottawa time = 8:30 pm Singapore time
9:00 am Ottawa time = 9:00 pm Singapore time
9:30 am Ottawa time = 9:30 pm Singapore time
10:00 am Ottawa time = 10:00 pm Singapore time
10:30 am Ottawa time = 10:30 pm Singapore time
11:00 am Ottawa time = 11:00 pm Singapore time
11:30 am Ottawa time = 11:30 pm Singapore time
12:00 pm Ottawa time = 12:00 am next day Singapore time
12:30 pm Ottawa time = 12:30 am next day Singapore time
1:00 pm Ottawa time = 1:00 am next day Singapore time
1:30 pm Ottawa time = 1:30 am next day Singapore time
2:00 pm Ottawa time = 2:00 am next day Singapore time
2:30 pm Ottawa time = 2:30 am next day Singapore time
3:00 pm Ottawa time = 3:00 am next day Singapore time
3:30 pm Ottawa time = 3:30 am next day Singapore time
4:00 pm Ottawa time = 4:00 am next day Singapore time
4:30 pm Ottawa time = 4:30 am next day Singapore time
5:00 pm Ottawa time = 5:00 am next day Singapore time
5:30 pm Ottawa time = 5:30 am next day Singapore time
6:00 pm Ottawa time = 6:00 am next day Singapore time
6:30 pm Ottawa time = 6:30 am next day Singapore time
7:00 pm Ottawa time = 7:00 am next day Singapore time
7:30 pm Ottawa time = 7:30 am next day Singapore time
8:00 pm Ottawa time = 8:00 am next day Singapore time
8:30 pm Ottawa time = 8:30 am next day Singapore time
9:00 pm Ottawa time = 9:00 am next day Singapore time
9:30 pm Ottawa time = 9:30 am next day Singapore time
10:00 pm Ottawa time = 10:00 am next day Singapore time
10:30 pm Ottawa time = 10:30 am next day Singapore time
11:00 pm Ottawa time = 11:00 am next day Singapore time
11:30 pm Ottawa time = 11:30 am next day Singapore time
Singapore ↔ Ottawa time

Convert time to other cities:
Ottawa   Singapore

Time difference between Ottawa and Singapore, Singapore is 12:0 hours

Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Ottawa the time difference between Ottawa and Singapore will be 13:0 hours.

Ottawa, Canada:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Singapore, Singapore:

Time zone: SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Ottawa to Singapore