Time zone converter › PST vs. AEST

PST to AEST converter:

AEST ↔ PST (Reverse this table)
PSTAEST
12:00 am6:00 pm
12:30 am6:30 pm
1:00 am7:00 pm
1:30 am7:30 pm
2:00 am8:00 pm
2:30 am8:30 pm
3:00 am9:00 pm
3:30 am9:30 pm
4:00 am10:00 pm
4:30 am10:30 pm
5:00 am11:00 pm
5:30 am11:30 pm
6:00 am12:00 am next day
6:30 am12:30 am next day
7:00 am1:00 am next day
7:30 am1:30 am next day
8:00 am2:00 am next day
8:30 am2:30 am next day
9:00 am3:00 am next day
9:30 am3:30 am next day
10:00 am4:00 am next day
10:30 am4:30 am next day
11:00 am5:00 am next day
11:30 am5:30 am next day
12:00 pm6:00 am next day
12:30 pm6:30 am next day
1:00 pm7:00 am next day
1:30 pm7:30 am next day
2:00 pm8:00 am next day
2:30 pm8:30 am next day
3:00 pm9:00 am next day
3:30 pm9:30 am next day
4:00 pm10:00 am next day
4:30 pm10:30 am next day
5:00 pm11:00 am next day
5:30 pm11:30 am next day
6:00 pm12:00 pm next day
6:30 pm12:30 pm next day
7:00 pm1:00 pm next day
7:30 pm1:30 pm next day
8:00 pm2:00 pm next day
8:30 pm2:30 pm next day
9:00 pm3:00 pm next day
9:30 pm3:30 pm next day
10:00 pm4:00 pm next day
10:30 pm4:30 pm next day
11:00 pm5:00 pm next day
11:30 pm5:30 pm next day

Time in PST - Pacific Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:49 PM PST

Time in AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 02:49 PM AEST

Time difference between PST and AEST:

18:0 hours.
PST is 18 hours behind AEST.
1:00 am in PST = 7:00 pm in AEST.
See time converter


PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Please note that currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed inplace of PST in most regions.
PDT will change to PST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10
Under Daylight Saving Time AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of AEST.
DST started on 07 October 2018
DST ended on 07 April 2019