Time zone converter › PST vs. EST

PST to EST converter:

EST ↔ PST (Reverse this table)
PSTEST
12:00 am3:00 am
12:30 am3:30 am
1:00 am4:00 am
1:30 am4:30 am
2:00 am5:00 am
2:30 am5:30 am
3:00 am6:00 am
3:30 am6:30 am
4:00 am7:00 am
4:30 am7:30 am
5:00 am8:00 am
5:30 am8:30 am
6:00 am9:00 am
6:30 am9:30 am
7:00 am10:00 am
7:30 am10:30 am
8:00 am11:00 am
8:30 am11:30 am
9:00 am12:00 pm
9:30 am12:30 pm
10:00 am1:00 pm
10:30 am1:30 pm
11:00 am2:00 pm
11:30 am2:30 pm
12:00 pm3:00 pm
12:30 pm3:30 pm
1:00 pm4:00 pm
1:30 pm4:30 pm
2:00 pm5:00 pm
2:30 pm5:30 pm
3:00 pm6:00 pm
3:30 pm6:30 pm
4:00 pm7:00 pm
4:30 pm7:30 pm
5:00 pm8:00 pm
5:30 pm8:30 pm
6:00 pm9:00 pm
6:30 pm9:30 pm
7:00 pm10:00 pm
7:30 pm10:30 pm
8:00 pm11:00 pm
8:30 pm11:30 pm
9:00 pm12:00 am next day
9:30 pm12:30 am next day
10:00 pm1:00 am next day
10:30 pm1:30 am next day
11:00 pm2:00 am next day
11:30 pm2:30 am next day

Time in PST - Pacific Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 07:46 PM PST

Time in EST - Eastern Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 10:46 PM EST

Time difference between PST and EST:

3:0 hours.
PST is 3 hours behind EST.
9:00 am in PST = 12:00 pm in EST.
See time converter


PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Please note that currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed inplace of PST in most regions.
PDT will change to PST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Please note that currently EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of EST in most regions.
EDT will change to EST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019