Time zone converter › PST vs. GMT

PST to GMT converter:

GMT ↔ PST (Reverse this table)
PSTGMT
12:00 am8:00 am
12:30 am8:30 am
1:00 am9:00 am
1:30 am9:30 am
2:00 am10:00 am
2:30 am10:30 am
3:00 am11:00 am
3:30 am11:30 am
4:00 am12:00 pm
4:30 am12:30 pm
5:00 am1:00 pm
5:30 am1:30 pm
6:00 am2:00 pm
6:30 am2:30 pm
7:00 am3:00 pm
7:30 am3:30 pm
8:00 am4:00 pm
8:30 am4:30 pm
9:00 am5:00 pm
9:30 am5:30 pm
10:00 am6:00 pm
10:30 am6:30 pm
11:00 am7:00 pm
11:30 am7:30 pm
12:00 pm8:00 pm
12:30 pm8:30 pm
1:00 pm9:00 pm
1:30 pm9:30 pm
2:00 pm10:00 pm
2:30 pm10:30 pm
3:00 pm11:00 pm
3:30 pm11:30 pm
4:00 pm12:00 am next day
4:30 pm12:30 am next day
5:00 pm1:00 am next day
5:30 pm1:30 am next day
6:00 pm2:00 am next day
6:30 pm2:30 am next day
7:00 pm3:00 am next day
7:30 pm3:30 am next day
8:00 pm4:00 am next day
8:30 pm4:30 am next day
9:00 pm5:00 am next day
9:30 pm5:30 am next day
10:00 pm6:00 am next day
10:30 pm6:30 am next day
11:00 pm7:00 am next day
11:30 pm7:30 am next day

Time in PST - Pacific Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:49 PM PST

Time in GMT - Greenwich Mean Time:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 04:49 AM GMT

Time difference between PST and GMT:

8:0 hours.
PST is 8 hours behind GMT.
8:00 am in PST = 4:00 pm in GMT.
See time converter


PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Please note that currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed inplace of PST in most regions.
PDT will change to PST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Please note that currently BST (British Summer Time) is observed in the United Kingdom and IST (Irish Summer Time) is observed in Ireland inplace of GMT.
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019