Time zone converter › PST vs. Sydney

PST to Sydney time converter:

Sydney time ↔ PST (Reverse this table)
PSTSydney
12:00 am6:00 pm
12:30 am6:30 pm
1:00 am7:00 pm
1:30 am7:30 pm
2:00 am8:00 pm
2:30 am8:30 pm
3:00 am9:00 pm
3:30 am9:30 pm
4:00 am10:00 pm
4:30 am10:30 pm
5:00 am11:00 pm
5:30 am11:30 pm
6:00 am12:00 am next day
6:30 am12:30 am next day
7:00 am1:00 am next day
7:30 am1:30 am next day
8:00 am2:00 am next day
8:30 am2:30 am next day
9:00 am3:00 am next day
9:30 am3:30 am next day
10:00 am4:00 am next day
10:30 am4:30 am next day
11:00 am5:00 am next day
11:30 am5:30 am next day
12:00 pm6:00 am next day
12:30 pm6:30 am next day
1:00 pm7:00 am next day
1:30 pm7:30 am next day
2:00 pm8:00 am next day
2:30 pm8:30 am next day
3:00 pm9:00 am next day
3:30 pm9:30 am next day
4:00 pm10:00 am next day
4:30 pm10:30 am next day
5:00 pm11:00 am next day
5:30 pm11:30 am next day
6:00 pm12:00 pm next day
6:30 pm12:30 pm next day
7:00 pm1:00 pm next day
7:30 pm1:30 pm next day
8:00 pm2:00 pm next day
8:30 pm2:30 pm next day
9:00 pm3:00 pm next day
9:30 pm3:30 pm next day
10:00 pm4:00 pm next day
10:30 pm4:30 pm next day
11:00 pm5:00 pm next day
11:30 pm5:30 pm next day

Time in PST - Pacific Standard Time:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 04:28 PM PST

Time in Sydney:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 10:28 AM AEST

Time difference between PST and Sydney, Australia:

18:0 hours.
PST is 18 hours behind Sydney.
1:00 am in PST = 7:00 pm in Sydney.
See time converter


PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Please note that currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed inplace of PST in most regions.
PDT will change to PST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Sydney
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019

Sydney