Panama to Calgary time difference

Panama time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Panama time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Panama time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Panama time = 12:00 am Calgary time
1:30 am Panama time = 12:30 am Calgary time
2:00 am Panama time = 1:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Panama time = 1:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Panama time = 2:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Panama time = 2:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Panama time = 3:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Panama time = 3:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Panama time = 4:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Panama time = 4:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Panama time = 5:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Panama time = 5:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Panama time = 6:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Panama time = 6:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Panama time = 7:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Panama time = 7:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Panama time = 8:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Panama time = 8:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Panama time = 9:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Panama time = 9:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Panama time = 10:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Panama time = 10:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Panama time = 11:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Panama time = 11:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Panama time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
1:30 pm Panama time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
2:00 pm Panama time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Panama time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Panama time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Panama time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Panama time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Panama time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Panama time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Panama time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Panama time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Panama time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Panama time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Panama time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Panama time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Panama time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Panama time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Panama time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Panama time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Panama time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Panama time = 10:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Panama time = 10:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Panama time

Convert time to other cities:
Panama   Calgary

Time difference between Panama and Calgary, Canada is -1:0 hour

Panama doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Panama and Calgary will be -2:0 hours.

Panama, Panama:


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT -5)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Panama and other cities in Canada: