Perth to Calgary time difference

Perth time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Perth time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Perth time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Perth time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Perth time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Perth time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Perth time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Perth time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Perth time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Perth time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Perth time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Perth time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Perth time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Perth time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Perth time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Perth time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Perth time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Perth time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Perth time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Perth time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Perth time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Perth time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Perth time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Perth time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Perth time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Perth time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Perth time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Perth time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Perth time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Perth time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Perth time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Perth time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Perth time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Perth time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Perth time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Perth time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Perth time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Perth time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Perth time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Perth time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Perth time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Perth time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Perth time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Perth time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Perth time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Perth time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Perth time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Perth time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Perth time = 9:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Perth time

Convert time to other cities:
Perth   Calgary

Time difference between Perth and Calgary, Canada is -14:0 hours

Perth doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Perth and Calgary will be -15:0 hours.

Perth, Australia:

Time zone: AWST - Australian Western Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Perth to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Perth and other cities in Canada: