Phoenix to Calgary time difference

Phoenix time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Phoenix time = 1:00 am Calgary time
12:30 am Phoenix time = 1:30 am Calgary time
1:00 am Phoenix time = 2:00 am Calgary time
1:30 am Phoenix time = 2:30 am Calgary time
2:00 am Phoenix time = 3:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Phoenix time = 3:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Phoenix time = 4:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Phoenix time = 4:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Phoenix time = 5:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Phoenix time = 5:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Phoenix time = 6:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Phoenix time = 6:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Phoenix time = 7:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Phoenix time = 7:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Phoenix time = 8:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Phoenix time = 8:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Phoenix time = 9:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Phoenix time = 9:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Phoenix time = 10:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Phoenix time = 10:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Phoenix time = 11:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Phoenix time = 11:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Phoenix time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 am Phoenix time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
12:00 pm Phoenix time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
12:30 pm Phoenix time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
1:00 pm Phoenix time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
1:30 pm Phoenix time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
2:00 pm Phoenix time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Phoenix time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Phoenix time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Phoenix time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Phoenix time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Phoenix time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Phoenix time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Phoenix time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Phoenix time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Phoenix time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Phoenix time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Phoenix time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Phoenix time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Phoenix time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Phoenix time = 10:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Phoenix time = 10:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Phoenix time = 11:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Phoenix time = 11:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Phoenix time = 12:00 am next day Calgary time
11:30 pm Phoenix time = 12:30 am next day Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Phoenix time

Convert time to other cities:
Phoenix   Calgary

Time difference between Phoenix and Calgary, Canada is 1:0 hour

Phoenix doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Phoenix and Calgary will be 0 minute (no time difference).

Phoenix, Arizona:


Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time (UTC/GMT -7)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Phoenix and other cities in Canada: