Quito to Calgary time difference

Quito time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Quito time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Quito time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Quito time = 12:00 am Calgary time
1:30 am Quito time = 12:30 am Calgary time
2:00 am Quito time = 1:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Quito time = 1:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Quito time = 2:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Quito time = 2:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Quito time = 3:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Quito time = 3:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Quito time = 4:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Quito time = 4:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Quito time = 5:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Quito time = 5:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Quito time = 6:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Quito time = 6:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Quito time = 7:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Quito time = 7:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Quito time = 8:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Quito time = 8:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Quito time = 9:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Quito time = 9:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Quito time = 10:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Quito time = 10:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Quito time = 11:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Quito time = 11:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Quito time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
1:30 pm Quito time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
2:00 pm Quito time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Quito time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Quito time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Quito time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Quito time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Quito time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Quito time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Quito time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Quito time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Quito time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Quito time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Quito time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Quito time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Quito time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Quito time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Quito time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Quito time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Quito time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Quito time = 10:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Quito time = 10:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Quito time

Convert time to other cities:
Quito   Calgary

Time difference between Quito and Calgary, Canada is -1:0 hour

Quito doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Quito and Calgary will be -2:0 hours.

Quito, Ecuador:


Time zone: ECT - Ecuador Time (UTC/GMT -5)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Quito and other cities in Canada: