Time zone converter › Riga vs. Amsterdam

Riga to Amsterdam time converter:

Amsterdam ↔ Riga time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Riga time = 11:00 pm previous day in Amsterdam
12:30 am Riga time = 11:30 pm previous day in Amsterdam
1:00 am Riga time = 12:00 am in Amsterdam
1:30 am Riga time = 12:30 am in Amsterdam
2:00 am Riga time = 1:00 am in Amsterdam
2:30 am Riga time = 1:30 am in Amsterdam
3:00 am Riga time = 2:00 am in Amsterdam
3:30 am Riga time = 2:30 am in Amsterdam
4:00 am Riga time = 3:00 am in Amsterdam
4:30 am Riga time = 3:30 am in Amsterdam
5:00 am Riga time = 4:00 am in Amsterdam
5:30 am Riga time = 4:30 am in Amsterdam
6:00 am Riga time = 5:00 am in Amsterdam
6:30 am Riga time = 5:30 am in Amsterdam
7:00 am Riga time = 6:00 am in Amsterdam
7:30 am Riga time = 6:30 am in Amsterdam
8:00 am Riga time = 7:00 am in Amsterdam
8:30 am Riga time = 7:30 am in Amsterdam
9:00 am Riga time = 8:00 am in Amsterdam
9:30 am Riga time = 8:30 am in Amsterdam
10:00 am Riga time = 9:00 am in Amsterdam
10:30 am Riga time = 9:30 am in Amsterdam
11:00 am Riga time = 10:00 am in Amsterdam
11:30 am Riga time = 10:30 am in Amsterdam
12:00 pm Riga time = 11:00 am in Amsterdam
12:30 pm Riga time = 11:30 am in Amsterdam
1:00 pm Riga time = 12:00 pm in Amsterdam
1:30 pm Riga time = 12:30 pm in Amsterdam
2:00 pm Riga time = 1:00 pm in Amsterdam
2:30 pm Riga time = 1:30 pm in Amsterdam
3:00 pm Riga time = 2:00 pm in Amsterdam
3:30 pm Riga time = 2:30 pm in Amsterdam
4:00 pm Riga time = 3:00 pm in Amsterdam
4:30 pm Riga time = 3:30 pm in Amsterdam
5:00 pm Riga time = 4:00 pm in Amsterdam
5:30 pm Riga time = 4:30 pm in Amsterdam
6:00 pm Riga time = 5:00 pm in Amsterdam
6:30 pm Riga time = 5:30 pm in Amsterdam
7:00 pm Riga time = 6:00 pm in Amsterdam
7:30 pm Riga time = 6:30 pm in Amsterdam
8:00 pm Riga time = 7:00 pm in Amsterdam
8:30 pm Riga time = 7:30 pm in Amsterdam
9:00 pm Riga time = 8:00 pm in Amsterdam
9:30 pm Riga time = 8:30 pm in Amsterdam
10:00 pm Riga time = 9:00 pm in Amsterdam
10:30 pm Riga time = 9:30 pm in Amsterdam
11:00 pm Riga time = 10:00 pm in Amsterdam
11:30 pm Riga time = 10:30 pm in Amsterdam

Time in Riga, Latvia:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 10:29 PM EEST

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 09:29 PM CEST

Time difference between Riga, Latvia and Amsterdam, Netherlands:

-1:0 hour.
DST is observed in both Riga and Amsterdam. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Riga and Amsterdam remains the same throughout the year.


Riga:
Sun:↑5:56 am, ↓8:47 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 51 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Amsterdam:
Sun:↑6:27 am, ↓8:52 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 25 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Riga

Amsterdam

Riga time conversion:

Riga to London time
Riga to Singapore time
Riga to Sydney time
Riga to Dubai time
Riga to Hong Kong time
Riga to Melbourne time
Riga to Honolulu time
Riga to Los Angeles time
Riga to Washington DC time
Riga to Chicago time
Riga to New York time
Amsterdam to PST
Amsterdam to MST
Amsterdam to CST
Amsterdam to EST
Amsterdam to GMT
Amsterdam to CET
Amsterdam to IST
Amsterdam to AEST