Riyadh to Calgary time difference

Riyadh time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Riyadh time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Riyadh time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Riyadh time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Riyadh time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Riyadh time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Riyadh time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Riyadh time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Riyadh time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Riyadh time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Riyadh time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Riyadh time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Riyadh time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Riyadh time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Riyadh time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Riyadh time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Riyadh time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Riyadh time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Riyadh time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Riyadh time = 12:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Riyadh time = 12:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Riyadh time = 1:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Riyadh time = 1:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Riyadh time = 2:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Riyadh time = 2:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Riyadh time = 3:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Riyadh time = 3:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Riyadh time = 4:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Riyadh time = 4:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Riyadh time = 5:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Riyadh time = 5:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Riyadh time = 6:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Riyadh time = 6:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Riyadh time = 7:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Riyadh time = 7:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Riyadh time = 8:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Riyadh time = 8:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Riyadh time = 9:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Riyadh time = 9:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Riyadh time = 10:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Riyadh time = 10:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Riyadh time = 11:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Riyadh time = 11:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Riyadh time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Riyadh time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Riyadh time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Riyadh time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Riyadh time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Riyadh time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Riyadh time

Convert time to other cities:
Riyadh   Calgary

Time difference between Riyadh and Calgary, Canada is -9:0 hours

Riyadh doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Riyadh and Calgary will be -10:0 hours.

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia:


Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Riyadh and other cities in Canada: