Time zone converter › SGT vs. EST

SGT to EST converter:

EST ↔ SGT (Reverse this table)
SGTEST
12:00 am11:00 am previous day
12:30 am11:30 am previous day
1:00 am12:00 pm previous day
1:30 am12:30 pm previous day
2:00 am1:00 pm previous day
2:30 am1:30 pm previous day
3:00 am2:00 pm previous day
3:30 am2:30 pm previous day
4:00 am3:00 pm previous day
4:30 am3:30 pm previous day
5:00 am4:00 pm previous day
5:30 am4:30 pm previous day
6:00 am5:00 pm previous day
6:30 am5:30 pm previous day
7:00 am6:00 pm previous day
7:30 am6:30 pm previous day
8:00 am7:00 pm previous day
8:30 am7:30 pm previous day
9:00 am8:00 pm previous day
9:30 am8:30 pm previous day
10:00 am9:00 pm previous day
10:30 am9:30 pm previous day
11:00 am10:00 pm previous day
11:30 am10:30 pm previous day
12:00 pm11:00 pm previous day
12:30 pm11:30 pm previous day
1:00 pm12:00 am
1:30 pm12:30 am
2:00 pm1:00 am
2:30 pm1:30 am
3:00 pm2:00 am
3:30 pm2:30 am
4:00 pm3:00 am
4:30 pm3:30 am
5:00 pm4:00 am
5:30 pm4:30 am
6:00 pm5:00 am
6:30 pm5:30 am
7:00 pm6:00 am
7:30 pm6:30 am
8:00 pm7:00 am
8:30 pm7:30 am
9:00 pm8:00 am
9:30 pm8:30 am
10:00 pm9:00 am
10:30 pm9:30 am
11:00 pm10:00 am
11:30 pm10:30 am

Time in SGT - Singapore Time:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 09:25 AM SGT

Time in EST - Eastern Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:25 PM EST

Time difference between SGT and EST:

-13:0 hours.
SGT is 13 hours ahead of EST. When it is 1:00 am in EST, it is 2:00 pm in SGT (same calendar day). See time converter


SGT - Singapore Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Please note that currently EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of EST in most regions.
EDT will change to EST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019