San Diego to Calgary time difference

San Diego time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am San Diego time = 1:00 am Calgary time
12:30 am San Diego time = 1:30 am Calgary time
1:00 am San Diego time = 2:00 am Calgary time
1:30 am San Diego time = 2:30 am Calgary time
2:00 am San Diego time = 3:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am San Diego time = 3:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am San Diego time = 4:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am San Diego time = 4:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am San Diego time = 5:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am San Diego time = 5:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am San Diego time = 6:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am San Diego time = 6:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am San Diego time = 7:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am San Diego time = 7:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am San Diego time = 8:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am San Diego time = 8:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am San Diego time = 9:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am San Diego time = 9:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am San Diego time = 10:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am San Diego time = 10:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am San Diego time = 11:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am San Diego time = 11:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am San Diego time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 am San Diego time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
12:00 pm San Diego time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
12:30 pm San Diego time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
1:00 pm San Diego time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
1:30 pm San Diego time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
2:00 pm San Diego time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm San Diego time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm San Diego time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm San Diego time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm San Diego time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm San Diego time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm San Diego time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm San Diego time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm San Diego time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm San Diego time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm San Diego time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm San Diego time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm San Diego time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm San Diego time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm San Diego time = 10:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm San Diego time = 10:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm San Diego time = 11:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm San Diego time = 11:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm San Diego time = 12:00 am next day Calgary time
11:30 pm San Diego time = 12:30 am next day Calgary time
Calgary ↔ San Diego time

Convert time to other cities:
San Diego   Calgary

Time difference between San Diego and Calgary, Canada is 1:0 hour

DST is observed in both San Diego and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between San Diego and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

San Diego, California:


Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -7)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - San Diego and other cities in Canada: