Sao Paulo to Calgary time difference

Sao Paulo time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Sao Paulo time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Sao Paulo time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Sao Paulo time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Sao Paulo time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Sao Paulo time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Sao Paulo time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Sao Paulo time = 12:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Sao Paulo time = 12:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Sao Paulo time = 1:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Sao Paulo time = 1:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Sao Paulo time = 2:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Sao Paulo time = 2:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Sao Paulo time = 3:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Sao Paulo time = 3:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Sao Paulo time = 4:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Sao Paulo time = 4:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Sao Paulo time = 5:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Sao Paulo time = 5:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Sao Paulo time = 6:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Sao Paulo time = 6:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Sao Paulo time = 7:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Sao Paulo time = 7:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Sao Paulo time = 8:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Sao Paulo time = 8:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 9:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 9:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 10:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 10:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 11:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 11:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Sao Paulo time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Sao Paulo time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Sao Paulo time

Convert time to other cities:
Sao Paulo   Calgary

Time difference between Sao Paulo and Calgary, Canada is -3:0 hours

DST is observed in both Sao Paulo and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Sao Paulo and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 04 November 2018-4:0 hours
04 November 2018 to 17 February 2019-5:0 hours
17 February 2019 to 10 March 2019-4:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 03 November 2019-3:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-4:0 hours
Sao Paulo, Brazil:


Time zone: BRT - Brasilia time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on 04 November 2018
DST ended on 17 February 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Sao Paulo and other cities in Canada: