Time zone converter › Seattle vs. Cairo

Seattle to Cairo time converter:

Cairo ↔ Seattle time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Seattle time = 9:00 am in Cairo
12:30 am Seattle time = 9:30 am in Cairo
1:00 am Seattle time = 10:00 am in Cairo
1:30 am Seattle time = 10:30 am in Cairo
2:00 am Seattle time = 11:00 am in Cairo
2:30 am Seattle time = 11:30 am in Cairo
3:00 am Seattle time = 12:00 pm in Cairo
3:30 am Seattle time = 12:30 pm in Cairo
4:00 am Seattle time = 1:00 pm in Cairo
4:30 am Seattle time = 1:30 pm in Cairo
5:00 am Seattle time = 2:00 pm in Cairo
5:30 am Seattle time = 2:30 pm in Cairo
6:00 am Seattle time = 3:00 pm in Cairo
6:30 am Seattle time = 3:30 pm in Cairo
7:00 am Seattle time = 4:00 pm in Cairo
7:30 am Seattle time = 4:30 pm in Cairo
8:00 am Seattle time = 5:00 pm in Cairo
8:30 am Seattle time = 5:30 pm in Cairo
9:00 am Seattle time = 6:00 pm in Cairo
9:30 am Seattle time = 6:30 pm in Cairo
10:00 am Seattle time = 7:00 pm in Cairo
10:30 am Seattle time = 7:30 pm in Cairo
11:00 am Seattle time = 8:00 pm in Cairo
11:30 am Seattle time = 8:30 pm in Cairo
12:00 pm Seattle time = 9:00 pm in Cairo
12:30 pm Seattle time = 9:30 pm in Cairo
1:00 pm Seattle time = 10:00 pm in Cairo
1:30 pm Seattle time = 10:30 pm in Cairo
2:00 pm Seattle time = 11:00 pm in Cairo
2:30 pm Seattle time = 11:30 pm in Cairo
3:00 pm Seattle time = 12:00 am next day in Cairo
3:30 pm Seattle time = 12:30 am next day in Cairo
4:00 pm Seattle time = 1:00 am next day in Cairo
4:30 pm Seattle time = 1:30 am next day in Cairo
5:00 pm Seattle time = 2:00 am next day in Cairo
5:30 pm Seattle time = 2:30 am next day in Cairo
6:00 pm Seattle time = 3:00 am next day in Cairo
6:30 pm Seattle time = 3:30 am next day in Cairo
7:00 pm Seattle time = 4:00 am next day in Cairo
7:30 pm Seattle time = 4:30 am next day in Cairo
8:00 pm Seattle time = 5:00 am next day in Cairo
8:30 pm Seattle time = 5:30 am next day in Cairo
9:00 pm Seattle time = 6:00 am next day in Cairo
9:30 pm Seattle time = 6:30 am next day in Cairo
10:00 pm Seattle time = 7:00 am next day in Cairo
10:30 pm Seattle time = 7:30 am next day in Cairo
11:00 pm Seattle time = 8:00 am next day in Cairo
11:30 pm Seattle time = 8:30 am next day in Cairo

Time in Seattle, USA:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 05:08 AM PDT

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 02:08 PM EET

Time difference between Seattle, Washington and Cairo, Egypt:

9:0 hours.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Seattle does. DST in Seattle started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Seattle the time difference between Seattle and Cairo will be 10:0 hours.


Seattle:
Sun:↑6:05 am, ↓8:08 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 3 mins
Time zone:PDT - Pacific Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -7)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019
Cairo:
Sun:↑5:20 am, ↓6:27 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)

Distance from Seattle to Cairo is 6838.7 Miles (11005.8 Kilometers / 5938.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Seattle, Washington to Cairo, Egypt is 14 hrs, 12 mins.

Seattle

Cairo

Seattle time conversion:

Seattle to London time
Seattle to Singapore time
Seattle to Sydney time
Seattle to Dubai time
Seattle to Hong Kong time
Seattle to Melbourne time
Seattle to Honolulu time
Seattle to Los Angeles time
Seattle to Washington DC time
Seattle to Chicago time
Seattle to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST