Seoul to Calgary time difference

Seoul time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Seoul time = 9:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Seoul time = 9:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Seoul time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Seoul time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Seoul time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Seoul time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Seoul time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Seoul time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Seoul time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Seoul time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Seoul time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Seoul time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Seoul time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Seoul time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Seoul time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Seoul time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Seoul time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Seoul time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Seoul time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Seoul time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Seoul time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Seoul time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Seoul time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Seoul time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Seoul time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Seoul time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Seoul time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Seoul time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Seoul time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 pm Seoul time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 pm Seoul time = 12:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Seoul time = 12:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Seoul time = 1:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Seoul time = 1:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Seoul time = 2:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Seoul time = 2:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Seoul time = 3:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Seoul time = 3:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Seoul time = 4:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Seoul time = 4:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Seoul time = 5:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Seoul time = 5:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Seoul time = 6:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Seoul time = 6:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Seoul time = 7:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Seoul time = 7:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Seoul time = 8:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Seoul time = 8:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Seoul time

Convert time to other cities:
Seoul   Calgary

Time difference between Seoul and Calgary, Canada is -15:0 hours

Seoul doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Seoul and Calgary will be -16:0 hours.

Seoul, South Korea:


Time zone: KST - Korea Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Seoul and other cities in Canada: