Time zone converter › Singapore vs. Amsterdam

Singapore to Amsterdam time converter:

Amsterdam ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Amsterdam
12:30 am Singapore time = 6:30 pm previous day in Amsterdam
1:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Amsterdam
1:30 am Singapore time = 7:30 pm previous day in Amsterdam
2:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Amsterdam
2:30 am Singapore time = 8:30 pm previous day in Amsterdam
3:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Amsterdam
3:30 am Singapore time = 9:30 pm previous day in Amsterdam
4:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Amsterdam
4:30 am Singapore time = 10:30 pm previous day in Amsterdam
5:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Amsterdam
5:30 am Singapore time = 11:30 pm previous day in Amsterdam
6:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Amsterdam
6:30 am Singapore time = 12:30 am in Amsterdam
7:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Amsterdam
7:30 am Singapore time = 1:30 am in Amsterdam
8:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Amsterdam
8:30 am Singapore time = 2:30 am in Amsterdam
9:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Amsterdam
9:30 am Singapore time = 3:30 am in Amsterdam
10:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Amsterdam
10:30 am Singapore time = 4:30 am in Amsterdam
11:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 am in Amsterdam
11:30 am Singapore time = 5:30 am in Amsterdam
12:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Amsterdam
12:30 pm Singapore time = 6:30 am in Amsterdam
1:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Amsterdam
1:30 pm Singapore time = 7:30 am in Amsterdam
2:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Amsterdam
2:30 pm Singapore time = 8:30 am in Amsterdam
3:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Amsterdam
3:30 pm Singapore time = 9:30 am in Amsterdam
4:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Amsterdam
4:30 pm Singapore time = 10:30 am in Amsterdam
5:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Amsterdam
5:30 pm Singapore time = 11:30 am in Amsterdam
6:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Amsterdam
6:30 pm Singapore time = 12:30 pm in Amsterdam
7:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Amsterdam
7:30 pm Singapore time = 1:30 pm in Amsterdam
8:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Amsterdam
8:30 pm Singapore time = 2:30 pm in Amsterdam
9:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Amsterdam
9:30 pm Singapore time = 3:30 pm in Amsterdam
10:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Amsterdam
10:30 pm Singapore time = 4:30 pm in Amsterdam
11:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 pm in Amsterdam
11:30 pm Singapore time = 5:30 pm in Amsterdam

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 10:02 AM SGT

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 04:02 AM CEST

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Amsterdam, Netherlands:

-6:0 hours.
Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Amsterdam does. DST in Amsterdam started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Amsterdam the time difference between Singapore and Amsterdam will be -7:0 hours.


Singapore:
Sun:↑6:59 am, ↓7:08 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Amsterdam:
Sun:↑6:25 am, ↓8:54 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 29 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Singapore

Amsterdam

Singapore time conversion:

Singapore to London time
Singapore to Sydney time
Singapore to Dubai time
Singapore to Hong Kong time
Singapore to Melbourne time
Singapore to Honolulu time
Singapore to Los Angeles time
Singapore to Washington DC time
Singapore to Chicago time
Singapore to New York time
Amsterdam to PST
Amsterdam to MST
Amsterdam to CST
Amsterdam to EST
Amsterdam to GMT
Amsterdam to CET
Amsterdam to IST
Amsterdam to AEST