Time zone converter › Singapore vs. Brasilia

Singapore to Brasilia time converter:

Brasilia ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
12:30 am Singapore time = 1:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
1:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
1:30 am Singapore time = 2:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
2:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
2:30 am Singapore time = 3:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
3:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
3:30 am Singapore time = 4:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
4:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
4:30 am Singapore time = 5:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
5:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
5:30 am Singapore time = 6:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
6:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
6:30 am Singapore time = 7:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
7:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
7:30 am Singapore time = 8:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
8:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
8:30 am Singapore time = 9:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
9:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
9:30 am Singapore time = 10:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
10:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
10:30 am Singapore time = 11:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
11:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Brasilia
11:30 am Singapore time = 12:30 am in Brasilia
12:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Brasilia
12:30 pm Singapore time = 1:30 am in Brasilia
1:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Brasilia
1:30 pm Singapore time = 2:30 am in Brasilia
2:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Brasilia
2:30 pm Singapore time = 3:30 am in Brasilia
3:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Brasilia
3:30 pm Singapore time = 4:30 am in Brasilia
4:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Brasilia
4:30 pm Singapore time = 5:30 am in Brasilia
5:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Brasilia
5:30 pm Singapore time = 6:30 am in Brasilia
6:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Brasilia
6:30 pm Singapore time = 7:30 am in Brasilia
7:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Brasilia
7:30 pm Singapore time = 8:30 am in Brasilia
8:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Brasilia
8:30 pm Singapore time = 9:30 am in Brasilia
9:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Brasilia
9:30 pm Singapore time = 10:30 am in Brasilia
10:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Brasilia
10:30 pm Singapore time = 11:30 am in Brasilia
11:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Brasilia
11:30 pm Singapore time = 12:30 pm in Brasilia

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 09:51 PM SGT

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 10:51 AM BRT

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Brasilia, Brazil:

-11:0 hours.
Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Brasilia does. DST in Brasilia started on 04 November 2018 and ended on 17 February 2019. When DST is observed in Brasilia the time difference between Singapore and Brasilia is -10:0 hours.


Singapore:
Sun:↑6:59 am, ↓7:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Brasilia:
Sun:↑6:18 am, ↓5:57 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 39 mins
Time zone:BRT - Brasilia time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on04 November 2018
DST ended on17 February 2019

Singapore

Brasilia

Singapore time conversion:

Singapore to London time
Singapore to Sydney time
Singapore to Dubai time
Singapore to Hong Kong time
Singapore to Melbourne time
Singapore to Honolulu time
Singapore to Los Angeles time
Singapore to Washington DC time
Singapore to Chicago time
Singapore to New York time
Brasilia to PST
Brasilia to MST
Brasilia to CST
Brasilia to EST
Brasilia to GMT
Brasilia to CET
Brasilia to IST
Brasilia to AEST