Time zone converter › Singapore vs. Bucharest

Singapore to Bucharest time converter:

Bucharest ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Bucharest
12:30 am Singapore time = 7:30 pm previous day in Bucharest
1:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Bucharest
1:30 am Singapore time = 8:30 pm previous day in Bucharest
2:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Bucharest
2:30 am Singapore time = 9:30 pm previous day in Bucharest
3:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Bucharest
3:30 am Singapore time = 10:30 pm previous day in Bucharest
4:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Bucharest
4:30 am Singapore time = 11:30 pm previous day in Bucharest
5:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Bucharest
5:30 am Singapore time = 12:30 am in Bucharest
6:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Bucharest
6:30 am Singapore time = 1:30 am in Bucharest
7:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Bucharest
7:30 am Singapore time = 2:30 am in Bucharest
8:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Bucharest
8:30 am Singapore time = 3:30 am in Bucharest
9:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Bucharest
9:30 am Singapore time = 4:30 am in Bucharest
10:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 am in Bucharest
10:30 am Singapore time = 5:30 am in Bucharest
11:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 am in Bucharest
11:30 am Singapore time = 6:30 am in Bucharest
12:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Bucharest
12:30 pm Singapore time = 7:30 am in Bucharest
1:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Bucharest
1:30 pm Singapore time = 8:30 am in Bucharest
2:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Bucharest
2:30 pm Singapore time = 9:30 am in Bucharest
3:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Bucharest
3:30 pm Singapore time = 10:30 am in Bucharest
4:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Bucharest
4:30 pm Singapore time = 11:30 am in Bucharest
5:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Bucharest
5:30 pm Singapore time = 12:30 pm in Bucharest
6:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Bucharest
6:30 pm Singapore time = 1:30 pm in Bucharest
7:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Bucharest
7:30 pm Singapore time = 2:30 pm in Bucharest
8:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Bucharest
8:30 pm Singapore time = 3:30 pm in Bucharest
9:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Bucharest
9:30 pm Singapore time = 4:30 pm in Bucharest
10:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 pm in Bucharest
10:30 pm Singapore time = 5:30 pm in Bucharest
11:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 pm in Bucharest
11:30 pm Singapore time = 6:30 pm in Bucharest

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 01:58 PM SGT

Time in Bucharest, Romania:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 08:58 AM EEST

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Bucharest, Romania:

-5:0 hours.
Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Bucharest does. DST in Bucharest started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Bucharest the time difference between Singapore and Bucharest will be -6:0 hours.


Singapore:
Time zone:SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Bucharest:
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Singapore

Bucharest

Singapore time conversion:

Singapore to London time
Singapore to Sydney time
Singapore to Dubai time
Singapore to Hong Kong time
Singapore to Melbourne time
Singapore to Honolulu time
Singapore to Los Angeles time
Singapore to Washington DC time
Singapore to Chicago time
Singapore to New York time
Bucharest to PST
Bucharest to MST
Bucharest to CST
Bucharest to EST
Bucharest to GMT
Bucharest to CET
Bucharest to IST
Bucharest to AEST