Singapore to Calgary time difference

Singapore time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Singapore time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Singapore time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Singapore time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Singapore time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Singapore time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Singapore time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Singapore time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Singapore time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Singapore time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Singapore time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Singapore time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Singapore time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Singapore time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Singapore time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Singapore time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Singapore time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Singapore time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Singapore time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Singapore time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Singapore time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Singapore time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Singapore time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Singapore time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Singapore time = 9:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Singapore time

Convert time to other cities:
Singapore   Calgary

Time difference between Singapore and Calgary, Canada is -14:0 hours

Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Singapore and Calgary will be -15:0 hours.

Singapore, Singapore:


Time zone: SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Singapore and other cities in Canada: