Time zone converter › Singapore vs. Doha

Singapore to Doha time converter:

Doha ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Doha
12:30 am Singapore time = 7:30 pm previous day in Doha
1:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Doha
1:30 am Singapore time = 8:30 pm previous day in Doha
2:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Doha
2:30 am Singapore time = 9:30 pm previous day in Doha
3:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Doha
3:30 am Singapore time = 10:30 pm previous day in Doha
4:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Doha
4:30 am Singapore time = 11:30 pm previous day in Doha
5:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Doha
5:30 am Singapore time = 12:30 am in Doha
6:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Doha
6:30 am Singapore time = 1:30 am in Doha
7:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Doha
7:30 am Singapore time = 2:30 am in Doha
8:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Doha
8:30 am Singapore time = 3:30 am in Doha
9:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Doha
9:30 am Singapore time = 4:30 am in Doha
10:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 am in Doha
10:30 am Singapore time = 5:30 am in Doha
11:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 am in Doha
11:30 am Singapore time = 6:30 am in Doha
12:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Doha
12:30 pm Singapore time = 7:30 am in Doha
1:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Doha
1:30 pm Singapore time = 8:30 am in Doha
2:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Doha
2:30 pm Singapore time = 9:30 am in Doha
3:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Doha
3:30 pm Singapore time = 10:30 am in Doha
4:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Doha
4:30 pm Singapore time = 11:30 am in Doha
5:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Doha
5:30 pm Singapore time = 12:30 pm in Doha
6:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Doha
6:30 pm Singapore time = 1:30 pm in Doha
7:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Doha
7:30 pm Singapore time = 2:30 pm in Doha
8:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Doha
8:30 pm Singapore time = 3:30 pm in Doha
9:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Doha
9:30 pm Singapore time = 4:30 pm in Doha
10:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 pm in Doha
10:30 pm Singapore time = 5:30 pm in Doha
11:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 pm in Doha
11:30 pm Singapore time = 6:30 pm in Doha

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 10:08 PM SGT

Time in Doha, Qatar:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 05:08 PM AST

Time difference between Singapore, Singapore and Doha, Qatar:

-5:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Singapore and Doha remains 5 hours throughout the year.


Singapore:
Sun:↑6:59 am, ↓7:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Doha:
Sun:↑5:05 am, ↓6:00 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 55 mins
Time zone:AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Singapore

Doha

Singapore time conversion:

Singapore to London time
Singapore to Sydney time
Singapore to Dubai time
Singapore to Hong Kong time
Singapore to Melbourne time
Singapore to Honolulu time
Singapore to Los Angeles time
Singapore to Washington DC time
Singapore to Chicago time
Singapore to New York time
Doha to PST
Doha to MST
Doha to CST
Doha to EST
Doha to GMT
Doha to CET
Doha to IST
Doha to AEST