Time zone converter › Sofia vs. Buenos Aires

Sofia to Buenos Aires time converter:

Buenos Aires ↔ Sofia time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Sofia time = 6:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
12:30 am Sofia time = 6:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
1:00 am Sofia time = 7:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
1:30 am Sofia time = 7:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
2:00 am Sofia time = 8:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
2:30 am Sofia time = 8:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
3:00 am Sofia time = 9:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
3:30 am Sofia time = 9:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
4:00 am Sofia time = 10:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
4:30 am Sofia time = 10:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
5:00 am Sofia time = 11:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
5:30 am Sofia time = 11:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
6:00 am Sofia time = 12:00 am in Buenos Aires
6:30 am Sofia time = 12:30 am in Buenos Aires
7:00 am Sofia time = 1:00 am in Buenos Aires
7:30 am Sofia time = 1:30 am in Buenos Aires
8:00 am Sofia time = 2:00 am in Buenos Aires
8:30 am Sofia time = 2:30 am in Buenos Aires
9:00 am Sofia time = 3:00 am in Buenos Aires
9:30 am Sofia time = 3:30 am in Buenos Aires
10:00 am Sofia time = 4:00 am in Buenos Aires
10:30 am Sofia time = 4:30 am in Buenos Aires
11:00 am Sofia time = 5:00 am in Buenos Aires
11:30 am Sofia time = 5:30 am in Buenos Aires
12:00 pm Sofia time = 6:00 am in Buenos Aires
12:30 pm Sofia time = 6:30 am in Buenos Aires
1:00 pm Sofia time = 7:00 am in Buenos Aires
1:30 pm Sofia time = 7:30 am in Buenos Aires
2:00 pm Sofia time = 8:00 am in Buenos Aires
2:30 pm Sofia time = 8:30 am in Buenos Aires
3:00 pm Sofia time = 9:00 am in Buenos Aires
3:30 pm Sofia time = 9:30 am in Buenos Aires
4:00 pm Sofia time = 10:00 am in Buenos Aires
4:30 pm Sofia time = 10:30 am in Buenos Aires
5:00 pm Sofia time = 11:00 am in Buenos Aires
5:30 pm Sofia time = 11:30 am in Buenos Aires
6:00 pm Sofia time = 12:00 pm in Buenos Aires
6:30 pm Sofia time = 12:30 pm in Buenos Aires
7:00 pm Sofia time = 1:00 pm in Buenos Aires
7:30 pm Sofia time = 1:30 pm in Buenos Aires
8:00 pm Sofia time = 2:00 pm in Buenos Aires
8:30 pm Sofia time = 2:30 pm in Buenos Aires
9:00 pm Sofia time = 3:00 pm in Buenos Aires
9:30 pm Sofia time = 3:30 pm in Buenos Aires
10:00 pm Sofia time = 4:00 pm in Buenos Aires
10:30 pm Sofia time = 4:30 pm in Buenos Aires
11:00 pm Sofia time = 5:00 pm in Buenos Aires
11:30 pm Sofia time = 5:30 pm in Buenos Aires

Time in Sofia, Bulgaria:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:53 AM EEST

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 10:53 PM ART

Time difference between Sofia, Bulgaria and Buenos Aires, Argentina:

-6:0 hours.
Buenos Aires doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sofia does. DST in Sofia started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Sofia the time difference between Sofia and Buenos Aires will be -5:0 hours.


Sofia:
Sun:↑6:33 am, ↓8:17 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 44 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Buenos Aires:
Sun:↑7:22 am, ↓6:20 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 58 mins
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)

Sofia

Buenos Aires

Sofia time conversion:

Sofia to London time
Sofia to Singapore time
Sofia to Sydney time
Sofia to Dubai time
Sofia to Hong Kong time
Sofia to Melbourne time
Sofia to Honolulu time
Sofia to Los Angeles time
Sofia to Washington DC time
Sofia to Chicago time
Sofia to New York time
Buenos Aires to PST
Buenos Aires to MST
Buenos Aires to CST
Buenos Aires to EST
Buenos Aires to GMT
Buenos Aires to CET
Buenos Aires to IST
Buenos Aires to AEST