Time zone converter › Sofia vs. Caracas

Sofia to Caracas time converter:

Caracas ↔ Sofia time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Sofia time = 5:00 pm previous day in Caracas
12:30 am Sofia time = 5:30 pm previous day in Caracas
1:00 am Sofia time = 6:00 pm previous day in Caracas
1:30 am Sofia time = 6:30 pm previous day in Caracas
2:00 am Sofia time = 7:00 pm previous day in Caracas
2:30 am Sofia time = 7:30 pm previous day in Caracas
3:00 am Sofia time = 8:00 pm previous day in Caracas
3:30 am Sofia time = 8:30 pm previous day in Caracas
4:00 am Sofia time = 9:00 pm previous day in Caracas
4:30 am Sofia time = 9:30 pm previous day in Caracas
5:00 am Sofia time = 10:00 pm previous day in Caracas
5:30 am Sofia time = 10:30 pm previous day in Caracas
6:00 am Sofia time = 11:00 pm previous day in Caracas
6:30 am Sofia time = 11:30 pm previous day in Caracas
7:00 am Sofia time = 12:00 am in Caracas
7:30 am Sofia time = 12:30 am in Caracas
8:00 am Sofia time = 1:00 am in Caracas
8:30 am Sofia time = 1:30 am in Caracas
9:00 am Sofia time = 2:00 am in Caracas
9:30 am Sofia time = 2:30 am in Caracas
10:00 am Sofia time = 3:00 am in Caracas
10:30 am Sofia time = 3:30 am in Caracas
11:00 am Sofia time = 4:00 am in Caracas
11:30 am Sofia time = 4:30 am in Caracas
12:00 pm Sofia time = 5:00 am in Caracas
12:30 pm Sofia time = 5:30 am in Caracas
1:00 pm Sofia time = 6:00 am in Caracas
1:30 pm Sofia time = 6:30 am in Caracas
2:00 pm Sofia time = 7:00 am in Caracas
2:30 pm Sofia time = 7:30 am in Caracas
3:00 pm Sofia time = 8:00 am in Caracas
3:30 pm Sofia time = 8:30 am in Caracas
4:00 pm Sofia time = 9:00 am in Caracas
4:30 pm Sofia time = 9:30 am in Caracas
5:00 pm Sofia time = 10:00 am in Caracas
5:30 pm Sofia time = 10:30 am in Caracas
6:00 pm Sofia time = 11:00 am in Caracas
6:30 pm Sofia time = 11:30 am in Caracas
7:00 pm Sofia time = 12:00 pm in Caracas
7:30 pm Sofia time = 12:30 pm in Caracas
8:00 pm Sofia time = 1:00 pm in Caracas
8:30 pm Sofia time = 1:30 pm in Caracas
9:00 pm Sofia time = 2:00 pm in Caracas
9:30 pm Sofia time = 2:30 pm in Caracas
10:00 pm Sofia time = 3:00 pm in Caracas
10:30 pm Sofia time = 3:30 pm in Caracas
11:00 pm Sofia time = 4:00 pm in Caracas
11:30 pm Sofia time = 4:30 pm in Caracas

Time in Sofia, Bulgaria:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 09:47 AM EEST

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 02:47 AM VET

Time difference between Sofia, Bulgaria and Caracas, Venezuela:

-7:0 hours.
Caracas doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sofia does. DST in Sofia started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Sofia the time difference between Sofia and Caracas will be -6:0 hours.


Sofia:
Sun:↑6:32 am, ↓8:18 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 46 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Caracas:
Sun:↑6:11 am, ↓6:37 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 26 mins
Time zone:VET - Venezuelan Standard Time (UTC/GMT -4)

Sofia

Caracas

Sofia time conversion:

Sofia to London time
Sofia to Singapore time
Sofia to Sydney time
Sofia to Dubai time
Sofia to Hong Kong time
Sofia to Melbourne time
Sofia to Honolulu time
Sofia to Los Angeles time
Sofia to Washington DC time
Sofia to Chicago time
Sofia to New York time
Caracas to PST
Caracas to MST
Caracas to CST
Caracas to EST
Caracas to GMT
Caracas to CET
Caracas to IST
Caracas to AEST