Time zone converter › Sofia vs. Stockholm

Sofia to Stockholm time converter:

Stockholm ↔ Sofia time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Sofia time = 11:00 pm previous day in Stockholm
12:30 am Sofia time = 11:30 pm previous day in Stockholm
1:00 am Sofia time = 12:00 am in Stockholm
1:30 am Sofia time = 12:30 am in Stockholm
2:00 am Sofia time = 1:00 am in Stockholm
2:30 am Sofia time = 1:30 am in Stockholm
3:00 am Sofia time = 2:00 am in Stockholm
3:30 am Sofia time = 2:30 am in Stockholm
4:00 am Sofia time = 3:00 am in Stockholm
4:30 am Sofia time = 3:30 am in Stockholm
5:00 am Sofia time = 4:00 am in Stockholm
5:30 am Sofia time = 4:30 am in Stockholm
6:00 am Sofia time = 5:00 am in Stockholm
6:30 am Sofia time = 5:30 am in Stockholm
7:00 am Sofia time = 6:00 am in Stockholm
7:30 am Sofia time = 6:30 am in Stockholm
8:00 am Sofia time = 7:00 am in Stockholm
8:30 am Sofia time = 7:30 am in Stockholm
9:00 am Sofia time = 8:00 am in Stockholm
9:30 am Sofia time = 8:30 am in Stockholm
10:00 am Sofia time = 9:00 am in Stockholm
10:30 am Sofia time = 9:30 am in Stockholm
11:00 am Sofia time = 10:00 am in Stockholm
11:30 am Sofia time = 10:30 am in Stockholm
12:00 pm Sofia time = 11:00 am in Stockholm
12:30 pm Sofia time = 11:30 am in Stockholm
1:00 pm Sofia time = 12:00 pm in Stockholm
1:30 pm Sofia time = 12:30 pm in Stockholm
2:00 pm Sofia time = 1:00 pm in Stockholm
2:30 pm Sofia time = 1:30 pm in Stockholm
3:00 pm Sofia time = 2:00 pm in Stockholm
3:30 pm Sofia time = 2:30 pm in Stockholm
4:00 pm Sofia time = 3:00 pm in Stockholm
4:30 pm Sofia time = 3:30 pm in Stockholm
5:00 pm Sofia time = 4:00 pm in Stockholm
5:30 pm Sofia time = 4:30 pm in Stockholm
6:00 pm Sofia time = 5:00 pm in Stockholm
6:30 pm Sofia time = 5:30 pm in Stockholm
7:00 pm Sofia time = 6:00 pm in Stockholm
7:30 pm Sofia time = 6:30 pm in Stockholm
8:00 pm Sofia time = 7:00 pm in Stockholm
8:30 pm Sofia time = 7:30 pm in Stockholm
9:00 pm Sofia time = 8:00 pm in Stockholm
9:30 pm Sofia time = 8:30 pm in Stockholm
10:00 pm Sofia time = 9:00 pm in Stockholm
10:30 pm Sofia time = 9:30 pm in Stockholm
11:00 pm Sofia time = 10:00 pm in Stockholm
11:30 pm Sofia time = 10:30 pm in Stockholm

Time in Sofia, Bulgaria:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 07:44 AM EEST

Time in Stockholm, Sweden:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 06:44 AM CEST

Time difference between Sofia, Bulgaria and Stockholm, Sweden:

-1:0 hour.
DST is observed in both Sofia and Stockholm. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Sofia and Stockholm remains the same throughout the year.


Sofia:
Sun:↑6:32 am, ↓8:18 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 46 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Stockholm:
Sun:↑5:08 am, ↓8:23 pm
Day Length:15 hrs 15 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Sofia

Stockholm

Sofia time conversion:

Sofia to London time
Sofia to Singapore time
Sofia to Sydney time
Sofia to Dubai time
Sofia to Hong Kong time
Sofia to Melbourne time
Sofia to Honolulu time
Sofia to Los Angeles time
Sofia to Washington DC time
Sofia to Chicago time
Sofia to New York time
Stockholm to PST
Stockholm to MST
Stockholm to CST
Stockholm to EST
Stockholm to GMT
Stockholm to CET
Stockholm to IST
Stockholm to AEST