Time zone converter › Sofia vs. Washington DC

Sofia to Washington DC time converter:

Washington DC ↔ Sofia time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Sofia time = 5:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
12:30 am Sofia time = 5:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:00 am Sofia time = 6:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:30 am Sofia time = 6:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:00 am Sofia time = 7:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:30 am Sofia time = 7:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:00 am Sofia time = 8:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:30 am Sofia time = 8:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:00 am Sofia time = 9:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:30 am Sofia time = 9:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:00 am Sofia time = 10:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:30 am Sofia time = 10:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:00 am Sofia time = 11:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:30 am Sofia time = 11:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
7:00 am Sofia time = 12:00 am in Washington DC
7:30 am Sofia time = 12:30 am in Washington DC
8:00 am Sofia time = 1:00 am in Washington DC
8:30 am Sofia time = 1:30 am in Washington DC
9:00 am Sofia time = 2:00 am in Washington DC
9:30 am Sofia time = 2:30 am in Washington DC
10:00 am Sofia time = 3:00 am in Washington DC
10:30 am Sofia time = 3:30 am in Washington DC
11:00 am Sofia time = 4:00 am in Washington DC
11:30 am Sofia time = 4:30 am in Washington DC
12:00 pm Sofia time = 5:00 am in Washington DC
12:30 pm Sofia time = 5:30 am in Washington DC
1:00 pm Sofia time = 6:00 am in Washington DC
1:30 pm Sofia time = 6:30 am in Washington DC
2:00 pm Sofia time = 7:00 am in Washington DC
2:30 pm Sofia time = 7:30 am in Washington DC
3:00 pm Sofia time = 8:00 am in Washington DC
3:30 pm Sofia time = 8:30 am in Washington DC
4:00 pm Sofia time = 9:00 am in Washington DC
4:30 pm Sofia time = 9:30 am in Washington DC
5:00 pm Sofia time = 10:00 am in Washington DC
5:30 pm Sofia time = 10:30 am in Washington DC
6:00 pm Sofia time = 11:00 am in Washington DC
6:30 pm Sofia time = 11:30 am in Washington DC
7:00 pm Sofia time = 12:00 pm in Washington DC
7:30 pm Sofia time = 12:30 pm in Washington DC
8:00 pm Sofia time = 1:00 pm in Washington DC
8:30 pm Sofia time = 1:30 pm in Washington DC
9:00 pm Sofia time = 2:00 pm in Washington DC
9:30 pm Sofia time = 2:30 pm in Washington DC
10:00 pm Sofia time = 3:00 pm in Washington DC
10:30 pm Sofia time = 3:30 pm in Washington DC
11:00 pm Sofia time = 4:00 pm in Washington DC
11:30 pm Sofia time = 4:30 pm in Washington DC

Time in Sofia, Bulgaria:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 07:30 AM EEST

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 12:30 AM EDT

Time difference between Sofia, Bulgaria and Washington DC, District of Columbia:

-7:0 hours.
DST is observed in both Sofia and Washington DC. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Sofia and Washington DC:

DateTime difference

Till 10 March 2019
-7:0 hours
10 March 2019
to
31 March 2019
-6:0 hours
31 March 2019
to
27 October 2019
-7:0 hours
27 October 2019
to
03 November 2019
-6:0 hours

After 03 November 2019

-7:0 hours

Sofia:
Sun:↑6:32 am, ↓8:18 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 46 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Washington DC:
Sun:↑6:19 am, ↓7:52 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 33 mins
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Sofia

Washington DC

Sofia time conversion:

Sofia to London time
Sofia to Singapore time
Sofia to Sydney time
Sofia to Dubai time
Sofia to Hong Kong time
Sofia to Melbourne time
Sofia to Honolulu time
Sofia to Los Angeles time
Sofia to Washington DC time
Sofia to Chicago time
Sofia to New York time
Washington DC to PST
Washington DC to MST
Washington DC to CST
Washington DC to EST
Washington DC to GMT
Washington DC to CET
Washington DC to IST
Washington DC to AEST