Stockholm to Calgary time difference

Stockholm time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Stockholm time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Stockholm time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Stockholm time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Stockholm time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Stockholm time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Stockholm time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Stockholm time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Stockholm time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Stockholm time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Stockholm time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Stockholm time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Stockholm time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Stockholm time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Stockholm time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Stockholm time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Stockholm time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Stockholm time = 12:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Stockholm time = 12:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Stockholm time = 1:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Stockholm time = 1:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Stockholm time = 2:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Stockholm time = 2:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Stockholm time = 3:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Stockholm time = 3:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Stockholm time = 4:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Stockholm time = 4:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Stockholm time = 5:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Stockholm time = 5:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Stockholm time = 6:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Stockholm time = 6:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Stockholm time = 7:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Stockholm time = 7:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Stockholm time = 8:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Stockholm time = 8:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Stockholm time = 9:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Stockholm time = 9:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Stockholm time = 10:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Stockholm time = 10:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Stockholm time = 11:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Stockholm time = 11:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Stockholm time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Stockholm time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Stockholm time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Stockholm time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Stockholm time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Stockholm time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Stockholm time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Stockholm time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Stockholm time

Convert time to other cities:
Stockholm   Calgary

Time difference between Stockholm and Calgary, Canada is -8:0 hours

DST is observed in both Stockholm and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Stockholm and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-8:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-7:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-8:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-7:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-8:0 hours
Stockholm, Sweden:

Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Stockholm and other cities in Canada: