HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup Airports

Time difference between Stockholm, Sweden and Chicago, USA:

-7:0 hours.
Stockholm is 7:0 hours ahead of Chicago. When it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 3:00 pm in Stockholm.
See time difference between other cities in Sweden & USA

Stockholm to Chicago time converter (CET to CST):

Chicago ↔ Stockholm (Reverse this table)
12am Stockholm time = 5:00 pm Chicago time
12:30am Stockholm time = 5:30 pm Chicago time
1am Stockholm time = 6:00 pm Chicago time
1:30am Stockholm time = 6:30 pm Chicago time
2am Stockholm time = 7:00 pm Chicago time
2:30am Stockholm time = 7:30 pm Chicago time
3am Stockholm time = 8:00 pm Chicago time
3:30am Stockholm time = 8:30 pm Chicago time
4am Stockholm time = 9:00 pm Chicago time
4:30am Stockholm time = 9:30 pm Chicago time
5am Stockholm time = 10:00 pm Chicago time
5:30am Stockholm time = 10:30 pm Chicago time
6am Stockholm time = 11:00 pm Chicago time
6:30am Stockholm time = 11:30 pm Chicago time
7am Stockholm time = 12:00 am Chicago time
7:30am Stockholm time = 12:30 am Chicago time
8am Stockholm time = 1:00 am Chicago time
8:30am Stockholm time = 1:30 am Chicago time
9am Stockholm time = 2:00 am Chicago time
9:30am Stockholm time = 2:30 am Chicago time
10am Stockholm time = 3:00 am Chicago time
10:30am Stockholm time = 3:30 am Chicago time
11am Stockholm time = 4:00 am Chicago time
11:30am Stockholm time = 4:30 am Chicago time
12pm Stockholm time = 5:00 am Chicago time
12:30pm Stockholm time = 5:30 am Chicago time
1pm Stockholm time = 6:00 am Chicago time
1:30pm Stockholm time = 6:30 am Chicago time
2pm Stockholm time = 7:00 am Chicago time
2:30pm Stockholm time = 7:30 am Chicago time
3pm Stockholm time = 8:00 am Chicago time
3:30pm Stockholm time = 8:30 am Chicago time
4pm Stockholm time = 9:00 am Chicago time
4:30pm Stockholm time = 9:30 am Chicago time
5pm Stockholm time = 10:00 am Chicago time
5:30pm Stockholm time = 10:30 am Chicago time
6pm Stockholm time = 11:00 am Chicago time
6:30pm Stockholm time = 11:30 am Chicago time
7pm Stockholm time = 12:00 pm Chicago time
7:30pm Stockholm time = 12:30 pm Chicago time
8pm Stockholm time = 1:00 pm Chicago time
8:30pm Stockholm time = 1:30 pm Chicago time
9pm Stockholm time = 2:00 pm Chicago time
9:30pm Stockholm time = 2:30 pm Chicago time
10pm Stockholm time = 3:00 pm Chicago time
10:30pm Stockholm time = 3:30 pm Chicago time
11pm Stockholm time = 4:00 pm Chicago time
11:30pm Stockholm time = 4:30 pm Chicago time

Stockholm:

Time: Wed, 19 Dec 2018 CET
Sun: ↑8:40 am, ↓2:49 pm
Day Length: 6 hrs 9 mins
Time zone: CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018

Chicago:

Time: Tue, 18 Dec 2018 CST
Sun: ↑7:11 am, ↓4:22 pm
Day Length: 9 hrs 11 mins
Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018

See distance from Stockholm to Chicago

Stockholm

Chicago

Stockholm is located in CET - Central European Time zone and currently does not observe Daylight Saving Time. Chicago is located in CST - Central Standard Time zone and currently does not observe Daylight Saving Time. There is a -7:0 hours time difference between Stockholm and Chicago right now.

Time difference between Stockholm and other cities in USA:

Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Stockholm and Chicago.
Wondering what time it would be in Chicago when it is for instance 3pm in Stockholm? By Using the time zone converter you can convert any city / time zone to another city / time zone and get the corresponding local time. See time in Chicago when it is 8 am Stockholm.