Sydney to Calgary time difference

Sydney time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Sydney time = 8:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Sydney time = 8:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Sydney time = 9:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Sydney time = 9:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Sydney time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Sydney time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Sydney time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Sydney time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Sydney time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Sydney time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Sydney time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Sydney time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Sydney time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Sydney time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Sydney time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Sydney time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Sydney time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Sydney time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Sydney time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Sydney time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Sydney time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Sydney time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Sydney time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Sydney time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Sydney time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Sydney time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Sydney time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Sydney time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Sydney time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 pm Sydney time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 pm Sydney time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 pm Sydney time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 pm Sydney time = 12:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Sydney time = 12:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Sydney time = 1:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Sydney time = 1:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Sydney time = 2:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Sydney time = 2:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Sydney time = 3:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Sydney time = 3:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Sydney time = 4:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Sydney time = 4:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Sydney time = 5:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Sydney time = 5:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Sydney time = 6:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Sydney time = 6:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Sydney time = 7:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Sydney time = 7:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Sydney time

Convert time to other cities:
Sydney   Calgary

Time difference between Sydney and Calgary, Canada is -16:0 hours

DST is observed in both Sydney and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Sydney and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-17:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 06 October 2019-16:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-17:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 2020-18:0 hours
After 05 April 2020
-17:0 hours

Sydney, Australia:


Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Sydney to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Sydney and other cities in Canada: