Time zone converter › Taipei vs. Brasilia

Taipei to Brasilia time converter:

Brasilia ↔ Taipei time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Taipei time = 1:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
12:30 am Taipei time = 1:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
1:00 am Taipei time = 2:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
1:30 am Taipei time = 2:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
2:00 am Taipei time = 3:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
2:30 am Taipei time = 3:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
3:00 am Taipei time = 4:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
3:30 am Taipei time = 4:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
4:00 am Taipei time = 5:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
4:30 am Taipei time = 5:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
5:00 am Taipei time = 6:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
5:30 am Taipei time = 6:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
6:00 am Taipei time = 7:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
6:30 am Taipei time = 7:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
7:00 am Taipei time = 8:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
7:30 am Taipei time = 8:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
8:00 am Taipei time = 9:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
8:30 am Taipei time = 9:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
9:00 am Taipei time = 10:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
9:30 am Taipei time = 10:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
10:00 am Taipei time = 11:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
10:30 am Taipei time = 11:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
11:00 am Taipei time = 12:00 am in Brasilia
11:30 am Taipei time = 12:30 am in Brasilia
12:00 pm Taipei time = 1:00 am in Brasilia
12:30 pm Taipei time = 1:30 am in Brasilia
1:00 pm Taipei time = 2:00 am in Brasilia
1:30 pm Taipei time = 2:30 am in Brasilia
2:00 pm Taipei time = 3:00 am in Brasilia
2:30 pm Taipei time = 3:30 am in Brasilia
3:00 pm Taipei time = 4:00 am in Brasilia
3:30 pm Taipei time = 4:30 am in Brasilia
4:00 pm Taipei time = 5:00 am in Brasilia
4:30 pm Taipei time = 5:30 am in Brasilia
5:00 pm Taipei time = 6:00 am in Brasilia
5:30 pm Taipei time = 6:30 am in Brasilia
6:00 pm Taipei time = 7:00 am in Brasilia
6:30 pm Taipei time = 7:30 am in Brasilia
7:00 pm Taipei time = 8:00 am in Brasilia
7:30 pm Taipei time = 8:30 am in Brasilia
8:00 pm Taipei time = 9:00 am in Brasilia
8:30 pm Taipei time = 9:30 am in Brasilia
9:00 pm Taipei time = 10:00 am in Brasilia
9:30 pm Taipei time = 10:30 am in Brasilia
10:00 pm Taipei time = 11:00 am in Brasilia
10:30 pm Taipei time = 11:30 am in Brasilia
11:00 pm Taipei time = 12:00 pm in Brasilia
11:30 pm Taipei time = 12:30 pm in Brasilia

Time in Taipei, Taiwan:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 07:57 PM CST

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 08:57 AM BRT

Time difference between Taipei, Taiwan and Brasilia, Brazil:

-11:0 hours.
Taipei doesn't observe daylight saving time but Brasilia does. DST in Brasilia started on 04 November 2018 and ended on 17 February 2019. When DST is observed in Brasilia the time difference between Taipei and Brasilia is -10:0 hours.


Taipei:
Sun:↑5:25 am, ↓6:20 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 55 mins
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Brasilia:
Sun:↑6:18 am, ↓5:57 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 39 mins
Time zone:BRT - Brasilia time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on04 November 2018
DST ended on17 February 2019

Taipei

Brasilia

Taipei time conversion:

Taipei to London time
Taipei to Singapore time
Taipei to Sydney time
Taipei to Dubai time
Taipei to Hong Kong time
Taipei to Melbourne time
Taipei to Honolulu time
Taipei to Los Angeles time
Taipei to Washington DC time
Taipei to Chicago time
Taipei to New York time
Brasilia to PST
Brasilia to MST
Brasilia to CST
Brasilia to EST
Brasilia to GMT
Brasilia to CET
Brasilia to IST
Brasilia to AEST