Taipei to Calgary time difference

Taipei time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Taipei time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Taipei time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Taipei time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Taipei time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Taipei time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Taipei time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Taipei time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Taipei time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Taipei time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Taipei time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Taipei time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Taipei time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Taipei time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Taipei time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Taipei time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Taipei time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Taipei time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Taipei time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Taipei time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Taipei time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Taipei time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Taipei time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Taipei time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Taipei time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Taipei time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Taipei time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Taipei time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Taipei time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Taipei time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Taipei time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Taipei time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Taipei time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Taipei time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Taipei time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Taipei time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Taipei time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Taipei time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Taipei time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Taipei time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Taipei time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Taipei time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Taipei time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Taipei time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Taipei time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Taipei time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Taipei time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Taipei time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Taipei time = 9:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Taipei time

Convert time to other cities:
Taipei   Calgary

Time difference between Taipei and Calgary, Canada is -14:0 hours

Taipei doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Taipei and Calgary will be -15:0 hours.

Taipei, Taiwan:


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Taipei and other cities in Canada: