Tashkent to Calgary time difference

Tashkent time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Tashkent time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Tashkent time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Tashkent time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Tashkent time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Tashkent time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Tashkent time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Tashkent time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Tashkent time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Tashkent time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Tashkent time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Tashkent time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Tashkent time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Tashkent time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Tashkent time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Tashkent time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Tashkent time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Tashkent time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Tashkent time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Tashkent time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Tashkent time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Tashkent time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Tashkent time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Tashkent time = 12:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Tashkent time = 12:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Tashkent time = 1:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Tashkent time = 1:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Tashkent time = 2:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Tashkent time = 2:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Tashkent time = 3:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Tashkent time = 3:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Tashkent time = 4:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Tashkent time = 4:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Tashkent time = 5:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Tashkent time = 5:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Tashkent time = 6:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Tashkent time = 6:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Tashkent time = 7:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Tashkent time = 7:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Tashkent time = 8:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Tashkent time = 8:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Tashkent time = 9:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Tashkent time = 9:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Tashkent time = 10:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Tashkent time = 10:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Tashkent time = 11:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Tashkent time = 11:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Tashkent time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Tashkent time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Tashkent time

Convert time to other cities:
Tashkent   Calgary

Time difference between Tashkent and Calgary, Canada is -11:0 hours

Tashkent doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Tashkent and Calgary will be -12:0 hours.

Tashkent, Uzbekistan:


Time zone: UZT - Uzbekistan Time (UTC/GMT +5)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Tashkent and other cities in Canada: