Time zone converter › Tehran vs. Stockholm

Tehran to Stockholm time converter:

Stockholm ↔ Tehran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Tehran time = 9:30 pm previous day in Stockholm
12:30 am Tehran time = 10:00 pm previous day in Stockholm
1:00 am Tehran time = 10:30 pm previous day in Stockholm
1:30 am Tehran time = 11:00 pm previous day in Stockholm
2:00 am Tehran time = 11:30 pm previous day in Stockholm
2:30 am Tehran time = 12:00 am in Stockholm
3:00 am Tehran time = 12:30 am in Stockholm
3:30 am Tehran time = 1:00 am in Stockholm
4:00 am Tehran time = 1:30 am in Stockholm
4:30 am Tehran time = 2:00 am in Stockholm
5:00 am Tehran time = 2:30 am in Stockholm
5:30 am Tehran time = 3:00 am in Stockholm
6:00 am Tehran time = 3:30 am in Stockholm
6:30 am Tehran time = 4:00 am in Stockholm
7:00 am Tehran time = 4:30 am in Stockholm
7:30 am Tehran time = 5:00 am in Stockholm
8:00 am Tehran time = 5:30 am in Stockholm
8:30 am Tehran time = 6:00 am in Stockholm
9:00 am Tehran time = 6:30 am in Stockholm
9:30 am Tehran time = 7:00 am in Stockholm
10:00 am Tehran time = 7:30 am in Stockholm
10:30 am Tehran time = 8:00 am in Stockholm
11:00 am Tehran time = 8:30 am in Stockholm
11:30 am Tehran time = 9:00 am in Stockholm
12:00 pm Tehran time = 9:30 am in Stockholm
12:30 pm Tehran time = 10:00 am in Stockholm
1:00 pm Tehran time = 10:30 am in Stockholm
1:30 pm Tehran time = 11:00 am in Stockholm
2:00 pm Tehran time = 11:30 am in Stockholm
2:30 pm Tehran time = 12:00 pm in Stockholm
3:00 pm Tehran time = 12:30 pm in Stockholm
3:30 pm Tehran time = 1:00 pm in Stockholm
4:00 pm Tehran time = 1:30 pm in Stockholm
4:30 pm Tehran time = 2:00 pm in Stockholm
5:00 pm Tehran time = 2:30 pm in Stockholm
5:30 pm Tehran time = 3:00 pm in Stockholm
6:00 pm Tehran time = 3:30 pm in Stockholm
6:30 pm Tehran time = 4:00 pm in Stockholm
7:00 pm Tehran time = 4:30 pm in Stockholm
7:30 pm Tehran time = 5:00 pm in Stockholm
8:00 pm Tehran time = 5:30 pm in Stockholm
8:30 pm Tehran time = 6:00 pm in Stockholm
9:00 pm Tehran time = 6:30 pm in Stockholm
9:30 pm Tehran time = 7:00 pm in Stockholm
10:00 pm Tehran time = 7:30 pm in Stockholm
10:30 pm Tehran time = 8:00 pm in Stockholm
11:00 pm Tehran time = 8:30 pm in Stockholm
11:30 pm Tehran time = 9:00 pm in Stockholm

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 07:21 PM IRDT

Time in Stockholm, Sweden:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:51 PM CEST

Time difference between Tehran, Iran and Stockholm, Sweden:

-2:30 hours.
DST is observed in both Tehran and Stockholm. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Tehran and Stockholm:

DateTime difference

Till 22 March 2019
-2:30 hours
22 March 2019
to
31 March 2019
-3:30 hours
31 March 2019
to
22 September 2019
-2:30 hours
22 September 2019
to
27 October 2019
-1:30 hours

After 27 October 2019

-2:30 hours

Tehran:
Sun:↑6:22 am, ↓7:44 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 22 mins
Time zone:IRDT - Iran Daylight Time (UTC/GMT +4:30)
DST started on22 March 2019
DST will end on22 September 2019
Stockholm:
Sun:↑5:11 am, ↓8:21 pm
Day Length:15 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Tehran to Stockholm is 2218.7 Miles (3570.7 Kilometers / 1926.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Stockholm, Sweden is 4 hrs, 36 mins.

Tehran

Stockholm

Tehran time conversion:

Tehran to London time
Tehran to Singapore time
Tehran to Sydney time
Tehran to Dubai time
Tehran to Hong Kong time
Tehran to Melbourne time
Tehran to Honolulu time
Tehran to Los Angeles time
Tehran to Washington DC time
Tehran to Chicago time
Tehran to New York time
Stockholm to PST
Stockholm to MST
Stockholm to CST
Stockholm to EST
Stockholm to GMT
Stockholm to CET
Stockholm to IST
Stockholm to AEST