Time zone converter › Tehran vs. Yerevan

Tehran to Yerevan time converter:

Yerevan ↔ Tehran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Tehran time = 11:30 pm previous day in Yerevan
12:30 am Tehran time = 12:00 am in Yerevan
1:00 am Tehran time = 12:30 am in Yerevan
1:30 am Tehran time = 1:00 am in Yerevan
2:00 am Tehran time = 1:30 am in Yerevan
2:30 am Tehran time = 2:00 am in Yerevan
3:00 am Tehran time = 2:30 am in Yerevan
3:30 am Tehran time = 3:00 am in Yerevan
4:00 am Tehran time = 3:30 am in Yerevan
4:30 am Tehran time = 4:00 am in Yerevan
5:00 am Tehran time = 4:30 am in Yerevan
5:30 am Tehran time = 5:00 am in Yerevan
6:00 am Tehran time = 5:30 am in Yerevan
6:30 am Tehran time = 6:00 am in Yerevan
7:00 am Tehran time = 6:30 am in Yerevan
7:30 am Tehran time = 7:00 am in Yerevan
8:00 am Tehran time = 7:30 am in Yerevan
8:30 am Tehran time = 8:00 am in Yerevan
9:00 am Tehran time = 8:30 am in Yerevan
9:30 am Tehran time = 9:00 am in Yerevan
10:00 am Tehran time = 9:30 am in Yerevan
10:30 am Tehran time = 10:00 am in Yerevan
11:00 am Tehran time = 10:30 am in Yerevan
11:30 am Tehran time = 11:00 am in Yerevan
12:00 pm Tehran time = 11:30 am in Yerevan
12:30 pm Tehran time = 12:00 pm in Yerevan
1:00 pm Tehran time = 12:30 pm in Yerevan
1:30 pm Tehran time = 1:00 pm in Yerevan
2:00 pm Tehran time = 1:30 pm in Yerevan
2:30 pm Tehran time = 2:00 pm in Yerevan
3:00 pm Tehran time = 2:30 pm in Yerevan
3:30 pm Tehran time = 3:00 pm in Yerevan
4:00 pm Tehran time = 3:30 pm in Yerevan
4:30 pm Tehran time = 4:00 pm in Yerevan
5:00 pm Tehran time = 4:30 pm in Yerevan
5:30 pm Tehran time = 5:00 pm in Yerevan
6:00 pm Tehran time = 5:30 pm in Yerevan
6:30 pm Tehran time = 6:00 pm in Yerevan
7:00 pm Tehran time = 6:30 pm in Yerevan
7:30 pm Tehran time = 7:00 pm in Yerevan
8:00 pm Tehran time = 7:30 pm in Yerevan
8:30 pm Tehran time = 8:00 pm in Yerevan
9:00 pm Tehran time = 8:30 pm in Yerevan
9:30 pm Tehran time = 9:00 pm in Yerevan
10:00 pm Tehran time = 9:30 pm in Yerevan
10:30 pm Tehran time = 10:00 pm in Yerevan
11:00 pm Tehran time = 10:30 pm in Yerevan
11:30 pm Tehran time = 11:00 pm in Yerevan

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 06:43 AM IRDT

Time in Yerevan, Armenia:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 06:13 AM AMT

Time difference between Tehran, Iran and Yerevan, Armenia:

0:30 minutes.
Yerevan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Tehran does. DST in Tehran started on 22 March 2019 and will end on 22 September 2019. Once DST ends in Tehran the time difference between Tehran and Yerevan will be 0:30 minutes.


Tehran:
Sun:↑6:22 am, ↓7:44 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 22 mins
Time zone:IRDT - Iran Daylight Time (UTC/GMT +4:30)
DST started on22 March 2019
DST will end on22 September 2019
Yerevan:
Sun:↑6:13 am, ↓7:48 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 35 mins
Time zone:AMT - Armenia Time (UTC/GMT +4)

Distance from Tehran to Yerevan is 498 Miles (801.5 Kilometers / 432.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Yerevan, Armenia is 1 hrs, 13 mins.

Tehran

Yerevan

Tehran time conversion:

Tehran to London time
Tehran to Singapore time
Tehran to Sydney time
Tehran to Dubai time
Tehran to Hong Kong time
Tehran to Melbourne time
Tehran to Honolulu time
Tehran to Los Angeles time
Tehran to Washington DC time
Tehran to Chicago time
Tehran to New York time
Yerevan to PST
Yerevan to MST
Yerevan to CST
Yerevan to EST
Yerevan to GMT
Yerevan to CET
Yerevan to IST
Yerevan to AEST