HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Tokyo time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Tokyo time = 9:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Tokyo time = 9:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Tokyo time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Tokyo time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Tokyo time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Tokyo time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Tokyo time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Tokyo time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Tokyo time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Tokyo time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Tokyo time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Tokyo time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Tokyo time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Tokyo time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Tokyo time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Tokyo time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Tokyo time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Tokyo time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Tokyo time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Tokyo time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Tokyo time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Tokyo time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Tokyo time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Tokyo time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Tokyo time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Tokyo time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Tokyo time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Tokyo time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Tokyo time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 pm Tokyo time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 pm Tokyo time = 12:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Tokyo time = 12:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Tokyo time = 1:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Tokyo time = 1:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Tokyo time = 2:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Tokyo time = 2:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Tokyo time = 3:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Tokyo time = 3:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Tokyo time = 4:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Tokyo time = 4:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Tokyo time = 5:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Tokyo time = 5:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Tokyo time = 6:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Tokyo time = 6:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Tokyo time = 7:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Tokyo time = 7:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Tokyo time = 8:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Tokyo time = 8:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Tokyo time

Convert time to other cities:
Tokyo   Calgary

Time difference between Tokyo and Calgary, Canada is -15:0 hours

Tokyo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Tokyo and Calgary will be -16:0 hours.

Tokyo, Japan:

Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Tokyo to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Tokyo and other cities in Canada: